Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely apartment in need of a cash injection

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Lovely sea view. Less than a minute walk into beautiful Oia. Simple apartment with all basic necessities. It looks as though it started as a great quality accommodation however over time items have become worn and broken and have gone without repair. In need of an injection of cash to bring it back to the condition it was in previously. The owner and cleaning staff were wonderful, happy to help and with lots of knowledge of the island and services we may require. An airport transfer was arranged for us and belongings stored after check in time. Overall we were happy with the accommodation. We spent all day out and ate out making use of the ample selection of affordable local cafes/ restaurants. The basic accommodation therefore suited us as it was clean and comfortable for the night and close to town for the day. Very good price for the area too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Location: It was 2 min walk from the long pathway where you have the whole view of Santorini.
It was spacious and clean. The price was perfect compared to other hotels around the area. The cleaning staff is supposed to visit our apartment and clean it every 3 days, but she checked on us every day and was a lovely lady who brought us baked goods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Generous size room in need of renovation

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Generous size rooms for family. Host and cleaner friendly and informative. Bathroom and kitchen need renovation. Tiles stained, fan doesn't work. Stove rusted. Crockery, cutlery, fridge adequate. Sitting area adequate. Outdoor area nice but overlooks overgrown weedy dry site (sea some distance). WIFI useless. Very noisy at night for other guests when using restroom. Our companions vacated after 1st night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and comfortable apartment

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: On 2 levels with 2 beds above having a view across the sea.
Location: Everything very close by, ideal.
Friendly staff, comfortable apartment. Just a stroll across the road to the main pedestrianised street overlooking the caldera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with ocean view

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was okay. 15 mins walking from Oia, room was cute. The only thing i didn't like is about the cleanliness. It was bit of dirty for corners and especially in the restroom. I can told those are never been cleard. Overall, it was okay since it was only $150 for the summer time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Comfortable apartment in the middle of the Main Street. Close to all amenities and a short stroll to the views of the Mediterranean Sea and Riomaggiore. No cooling but there are fans. Clean and Daniella was very helpful. A beautiful town to stay in with a ferry to the other towns where of Cinque Terre a short walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jp

Excellent!

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Very nice and spacious studio apartment, close to the place of interest, shops and restaurants and even bus stop to Fira just at the junction of the road. Svetlana is very friendly and helpful, she helped us to arrange transport and also gave us some useful information that was really helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist was super friendly, she helped us hire a car which we can return to the port before our ferry departed, she was very helpful. Nice seaview from room. Good location, very comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

The hotel was very nice, near the sea and beach

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: The location no far away of the sea in the walking distance.
Cons: For my knowledge nothing I can think of.
Myself and my partner had a wonderful time at the hotel and nearby. we enjoyed the Sunset, the boat ride from Thira (Fira), we saw donkeys taking people from the top of the stairs to the bottom of the old port in Fira. The view at night is absolutely beautiful and the people are very friendly. Overall we had a blast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by Eleni, Hotel Management
We thank you for your kind words and we are happy to hear you created precious memories at our accommodation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels