Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Exceptional. The staff were gracious and the hotel restaurant was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Special hotel near Oia

Posted Oct 2, 2017
We are so glad we decided to treat ourselves to staying one night at Finikia Memories. Our room was beautiful and very comfortable, with an amazing view of the sea. The hotel staff were very attentive, helping with anything we needed. It's a great location, 15 minutes walk to Oia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything was fantastic, not a bad word to say. Location was a little bit out of the way but we hired quad bikes which were delivered to the hotel and that was very easy to get around on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laval, Quebec

Nice hotel, very clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: The style of the rooms, like little cave houses.
Cons: We often miss hot water for the shower...
The reception operates from 8:30am to 22:00pm, but they waited for us as we arrived around 22:15. We really appreciate. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel, very practical if you want to go to Fira or Oia. The restaurant is a good place if you don't want to go out after a long visiting day.
5 out of 5
by Chun Sun Jason

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! The place was very convenient. Very happy we stayed here.
5 out of 5
by Jakub

Best staff in Santorini

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay and the best staff! Super nice kind and always available. The restaurant was incredible and the menu had the largest variety of all restaurants we found in the area. The location was very convenient and had a beautiful view! Thanks again to all the staff they were amazing people with great hearts and always ready to help or recommend to make our stay that much more memorable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value hotel close to Oia

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Overall I've had a pleasant experience and would recommend the hotel. The best thing is no doubt the location with respect to price - it's about a 20 minute walk to the most beautiful village in Santorini, Oia, in which all other hotels have an astronomical price tag. There is also a bus stop very close by which takes to you Thira. The room was nice and clean. I also really enjoyed the breakfast (included in the price) every morning. Negatives: the wifi in the room did not work, I could only connect to the restaurant wifi. Also our room was sort of on the side of the hotel rather than at the back facing the pool (as shown in photo) which I was hoping for. It wasn't a big deal but would have been nice if we were told at the time of booking.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Spent a week at this hotel. Was perfect location. Staff in restaurant were amazing. Would have preferred a real shower. Hot tub was not hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Perfect escape

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The room is comfortable and spacious. Pool is relaxing to lounge by. Restaurant is excellent. Located away from hustle and bustle. Reception has great ideas on day tours etc
Cons: No tea or coffee is provided in the room despite a kettle and fridge. The bathroom can get a bit of a smell as ventilation isn't great in there so open the windows.
Location: About 15-20 minutes walking to Oia along the main road. It's peaceful and it's best to have tours pick you up directly at the hotel. Bus stop is near.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was great time stay here. Hotel is great view and beautiful pool. Service was perfect and nice breakfast. Hotel restaurant was also great and nice food. only low Wifi and far from Central Oia. Near supermarket -takes 8mins, Central Oia - 20mins