Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto canada

Close to Oia

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Very comfortable stay at this resort. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Shiva

Lovely place, would definitely visit again!

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at sun anemos resort early july, we really enjoyed our stay there. Elsa and yannis were so friendly and took us into their beautiful place, they really helped us out and gave us great recommendations on the best places to go to explore and eat. The apartment itself was very spacious, well designed and very clean, all amenities were excellent. Only small suggestion is there was no full length mirror (us being girls was a priority). Other than that would definitely go back and stay at one of their places.
5 out of 5
by Arianna

Feel like a local

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay at Sun Anemos! Yiannis and Elsa are great hosts who know Santorini well, giving you tips to make your trip feel like you're a local. The location is also perfectly located 5 minutes to the cliffs of Oia - so you don't have to be in the crowd, but you're also across the street from the beach!
4 out of 5
by Alona from Israel

We will be happy to return !

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed 9 wonderful days at the place. I could stay more. Isolated place ( as we wished for) yet 10-15 min drive to Oia or Fira. Beach 5 min walk from the house. The place is kept very clean and neat. The couple running the place very attentive to need but also left us to our privacy. All was really great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from İstanbul

comfortable boutique hotel for couples & families

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels
This newly built boutique hotel is located in a quiet area 5 min. driving distance from Oia. The rooms are large, spacious and well decorated. The terrace is perfect for having meals while enjoying the relaxing Aegean breeze. The hosts are very friendly; and it is a pleasure to chat with them. A small motorised vehicle is strongly advised for getting around.
5 out of 5
by sol

el mejor lugar para hospedarse en Santorini!!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
la calidad de servicio, la excelente atmosfera que se respira y la atencion de Elsa y su esposos, son insuperables!!!!
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zhouping

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
房东夫妻非常热情,在我们租车退还的情况下,自己开车带我们去了伊亚,酒店虽然不在伊亚中心,但是紧邻海滩,也是看日落的好地方!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ESTANISLAO

DESCANSO GARANTIZADO

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
MUY LINDO LUGAR! LA CASA TIENE SOLO 1 ANO DE CONSTRUCCION, ATENDIDO POR SUS AMABLES DUENOS! PERFECTA DECORACION, VISTA AL MAR! SABANAS, ALMOHADAS Y TOALLAS DE 1ER NIVEL! SUPER RECOMENDABLE!