Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Next to Chantilly Chateau

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Nice bar. Beautiful rooms.
Location: Located next to the Chantilly Chateau and the Living Horse Museum - a really fun place to visit.
My wife and I have stayed here 3 times and all have been an excellent experience. This is a Relaise & Chateau Hotel, a chain of hotels we frequent. We love the location since it's an ideal place to stay a couple of days before our flight back to the USA. It's only 30 minutes by car to Charles De Gualle airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Hotel staff very pleasant but in desperate need of leadership Breakfast was a shambles Very expensive 5 star hotel but run more like a 3 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Perfection!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I can't imagine making it any better than it already is.
Location: In the middle of the Chantilly domain. Between the Chateau & stables (Museum of the Horse). Easy walk to everything.
A wonderful elegant hotel in the middle of the Chantilly domain. Highest standards, professional staff, delicious cuisine, gracious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
First class hotel and treatment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First class hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right next to the Chateau.
Everything about the room was high class. We had a suite in it was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel , very good staff , excellent experienc

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: room cleanse and service .
Cons: perfect
the hotel located in a very good place ,the staff well trained and cleaning is excellent .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

One nuit in Paris

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is everything you dream about! Service and Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to the chateau and the town

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The rooms , the spa and the location.
Cons: The wifi.
Location: Very close to the chateau , park ,town centre and the horse museum.
The hotel is absolutely immaculate , with spacious and luxurious rooms and a forest rate spa. All members of staff are extremely helpful and charming. All in all a memorable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

5 Star Hotel near Chateau

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Perfect location - outstanding service - understated elegance
Location: Perfect location - walking distance to chateau and historic sites, plus excellent restaurants nearby
World-class service, every comfort, excellent dining, walking distance to Chateau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, England

Fabulous location in the Domaine de Chantily

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very smart, not big and very chic. Wonderful location and service. Loveley restaurant albet snall menu. Well fitted spa and pool.
Cons: WiFi poor, couldn't find my booking at first
Location: Loads to do, glorious location, beautiful place
We saw Chantilly during the TV coverage of the Tour de France and decided on the spur of the moment that we had to go. It did not disappoint. We were there for three nights, it;s just half an hour from Paris CDG so very easy journey. Easy walk to the Chateau with its magnificent rooms and gardens, even easier walk to the Museum of the Horse, working stables as well. Great food of course and Chantilly Cream!