Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel over looking the river

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was just an over night stop for us on our way back from holiday in Italy but we will definitely visit Conpiegne again for a longer stay. The hotel was in a good location and the room was large and comfortable and receptionist on arrival really helpful. But the best bit was the restaurant Besux Arts next door the food was amazing unfortunately after a long drive that day we were too tired to have more than the main course but both of our meals were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
A good base but the decor a bit dull reception staff excellent and really the bar area is reception(small) breakfast good plenty of choice I would stay at the hotel again
4 out of 5
by Richard from Studham

Very comfortable hotel with really friendly staff!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel with really friendly staff, their recommendation of restaurant (Bistro Terrior) was also excellent.
1 out of 5
by Marisol

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is awful... Outdated, no AC, wifi is a jocke and service was ok.
4 out of 5
by guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Muhammad from London

Convenient

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night on my way to London from Geneva. Location is great, in the middle of the city with parking and got good transport links.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from north carolina

spacious - good location - good breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: spacious. large windows, but with good curtains for sleeping in.
Location: tour the church where Joan of Arc took communion after her arrest. Also spend the day at the castle of Napoleon III.
our family of 6 with 4 kids really loved staying in the 3 bedroom family suite. The price was very reasonable and the hotel is located near the train station. All of the sights of the town are within easy walking distance of the hotel. The breakfast was nice with lovely pastries.
5 out of 5
by Kiman

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room and closed to restaurants, train station.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
required room key to arm electrical system. hotel staff not helpful with parking options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
good location with bonus of under ground parking