Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

I will not come back to this hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: I liked really nothing, this hotel is old and condition is not acceptale for year 2016
Cons: bad insulation, very noisy. Room was smelling cigarete.Very bad internet connections. Most of the TV channels were not working.
Location: ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for airport use

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Nice hotel to use for the airport, The wifi was horrible though. Breakfast looked pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comFey bed

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
The towels were not as good as I would expect. And a shower mat should be standard and there should be at least 1 hand rail in the shower
4 out of 5
by Martyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim from Wiesbaden, Germany

Clean, convenient place.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night. Close to airport.
3 out of 5
by Michael John from Derby,U.K.

A Functional Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on the way back to the U.K. The Campanile at Beauvais is what it is a functional hotel for the traveller. It has no frills. The restaurant we found since the refurbishment is very cold looking and lacks atmospere. However the food is good,especially the buffet.
4 out of 5
by Bruce and Bev from tauranga new zealand

happy kiwis

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived too early for check in but needing to sleep following overnight plane journey. You willingly had the room made up for us thank you.
4 out of 5
by Rajinder from Manchester

Stay in beauvais

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was very good and amazing and I think there could of been a bit more entertainment like why a pool table and swings and slides for kids staying
2 out of 5
by Donald from Madera

holiday

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room very small less than 200 sq ft,guest services not willing to give 2nd key to room,over priced.