Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Shabby hotel badly in need of refurbishment.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The hotel needs improving throughout
Stayed at this Kyriad in May 2016 for three nights. Found the hotel decrepit and badly in need of refurbishment. No drink making facilities in the room although there was a kettle but nothing else. Bed not comfortable and there were old brown stains caused through age in toilet and sink bowl.The pillows were appallingly uncomfortable and just balls of lumps, the worst I've ever experienced in any hotel anywhere. The staff however were very pleasant and helpful but let down by the hotels condition. I've used Kyriads in France many times over the years in various locations but because of this experience I will be looking for a different hotel chain for future visits in case I book another hotel of such poor standard. I've accounted for the fact that it is a budget hotel but will not use Kyriads again. On Expedia this hotel is rated with three stars. This rating is very misleading and should be amended. What concerns me is that if I were to book again through Expedia would I get another hotel that has been misrepresented.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

horrible nuit

Posted May 10, 2016
La climatisation de notre chambre ne fonctionnait pas. il faisait très très chaud dans la chambre impossible de bien dormir. La chambre était petite. Le brut des voitures et des camions etait constant. Je déconseille très fortement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mantoche

Accueillant et propre

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Impec pour une nuit très proche de l'aéroport pour un coût moyen
3 out of 5
by brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sandra from Strasbourg

sejour une nuit plus un chien

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Sejour d une nuit avec un petit chien. très bin accueil le soir ainsi que le matin. petit dejeuner ok et propreté ok. la chambre a néanmoins besoin de qq travaux de rafraîchissement le secteur reste calme et accueillant malgré les commerces avoisinants.
4 out of 5
by Serge C.

très bon séjour

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Ebookers
La chambre etait correcte a part que le matelas était n'était confortable.J'ai signalé a l'accueil que le robinet était rempli de calcaire et on avait jet d'eau qui partait dans tous les sens. Si non c'est une bonne chambre.
3 out of 5
by jean from Aurillac

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
R À S
3 out of 5
by Marcel from Caen

Un WiFi deplorable

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel calme et très correct. Toutefois, je ne renouvellerai pas une réservation, le Wi-Fi étant désastreux. Il est très important professionnellement.
3 out of 5
by WILFRANT T.

A améliorer

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Ma principale attente était de passer une nuit reposante, cela n'a pas été le cas. Le chauffage ne fonctionnait pas. Le radiateur électrique d'appoint fourni dans la chambre était bruyant... donc difficile de vraiment fermer l'oeil... La salle de bain est à rafraichir urgemment et surtout il faut ôter le rideau de douche décoloré par l'accumulation de calcaire...
2 out of 5
by Ahmed from Honfleur

Decevant

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Décevant