Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly adequate hotel for its price category

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had an early flight from BVA airport and stayd overnight. This is a perfectly adequate hotel for its price category. No luxury but we had all that we needed
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Warwickshire

Nice, clean, budget hotel - ideal for stopover

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the Kyriad Beauvais Sud on return journey to UK from South of France. This is a nice, clean, budget hotel. Dog friendly (additional €5 pdpn). The weather was good, so we ate outside the reasturant, meaning the dogs could sit on the grass by the table - which was good. The meal was very good - €22 per person for three courses (anything off menu or the varied and plentiful starter and sweet buffets). Service was friendly and helpful. Don't expect great views - but handy for an overnight stopover! For those with dogs - there is a big park and lake the other side of the town - but you'll need to drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Shabby hotel badly in need of refurbishment.

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The hotel needs improving throughout
Stayed at this Kyriad in May 2016 for three nights. Found the hotel decrepit and badly in need of refurbishment. No drink making facilities in the room although there was a kettle but nothing else. Bed not comfortable and there were old brown stains caused through age in toilet and sink bowl.The pillows were appallingly uncomfortable and just balls of lumps, the worst I've ever experienced in any hotel anywhere. The staff however were very pleasant and helpful but let down by the hotels condition. I've used Kyriads in France many times over the years in various locations but because of this experience I will be looking for a different hotel chain for future visits in case I book another hotel of such poor standard. I've accounted for the fact that it is a budget hotel but will not use Kyriads again. On Expedia this hotel is rated with three stars. This rating is very misleading and should be amended. What concerns me is that if I were to book again through Expedia would I get another hotel that has been misrepresented.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Plussulien

Budget hotel top class service.

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Although a very dated and simple hotel you have everything you need and the restaurent is fabulous. Staff are extremely friendly and although it could do with updating this is reflected in the price.
2 out of 5
by Anthony from Monkstown

Nice hotel, terrible wifi

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Decent inexpensive hotel with great staff. Room is adequate for the price, However the Internet is beyond awful
3 out of 5
by Herbert

cheap but not so cheerful

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
No air con working...extra charge for CUPS etc tho kettle in room (go figure)
3 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Maple from Southport

Ideal location

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel as we have stayed here before. It is the ideal location for our needs and easy to find. It is clean and the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by septicgeo from Queensland, Australia

Very convenient bus to airport

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, great breakfast, full stars all around.