Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Good choice near Compiégne

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Typical Kyriad. Clean, comfortable, good value. Restaurants are nearby. The front desk was very kind and helpful. I did have some internet problems with the phone, but it worjed fine on the ipad, so who knows? I'd stay here again with no hesitation.
4 out of 5
by James

Business trip to Compiegne

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
There is no restaurant at this hotel which was a bit surprising. However there was a good choice of meals at the two restaurants next door. The breakfast in the morning was good with plenty of choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Comfy bed!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
On check in we were taken to our room by the receptionist and shown around which was mych nicer than the usual 'up the stairs'! And the bed was so comfortable, it was the best sleep we had all week!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your nice comments. I'm very happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I do hope that you will come back in Kyriad Compiegne for your next trip in Picardie. Best regards, Pascale J. - Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dover

Not many staff around, had to wait to be checked i

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely simple clean room & comfortable bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I'm very happy that you enjoyed the confort in our hotel and I hope that you will come back for your next trip in Picardie. Best regards, Pascale J. - Manager
4 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

three day stay

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: it was clean & friendly
Location: location gooad lots of restaurants need a car
we only got one lot of coffee & milk/which we thought was a bit mean
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Good stop

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
The resturant was closed but the bar open. Nice non English speaking staff
3 out of 5
by Richard from Brighton

Great service let down by smell of drains

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
All fine apart from the issue with the drains which unfortunately meant there was an unpleasant smell in the room and corridor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
good quality well appointed accommodation, good service and attentive staff. The hotel is located next to a small well tended industrial estate that gives easy access to town and the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by History nut from Nova Scotia, Canada

Value for money

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: No complaints for a value-priced business/tourist hotel.
Location: Near the Armistice site.
Efficient check in, thoughtful extras, clean, large, comfortable, quiet, modern. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Murielle G, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for giving us your comments . What our customers is a source of constant improvement . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our goal is to give full satisfaction to our customers expectations . While waiting to see you , Best Regards Murielle G Assistant Director