Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Paul

Lovely place...

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
It is a very nice classic, quite hotel with nice rooms, a good shower with decent water pressure and a great breakfast. Located in a lovely village with great restaurants. Great service, nice steff.
3 out of 5
by albertus

How to lose loyal guests!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived I was allocated a room, which on arriving had not been cleaned.I was asked to wait. But in any way it was not the sort of room I had been staying in on previous visits.So I asked for a room which was ready and more like before.There was non available except one which was classed junior suit. This was like the rooms I stayed in previously, except that it has a side view as well.It happened to be a lot more expensive.No commercial gesture was made, although requested.This is the way to lose loyal guests,!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
We are sorry that the room you booked was not the room you expected. We give you a discount on the junior suite. Normal is the price of the room € 169,00. We apologize for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by Leo

Nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great area and beautiful hotel. Efteling is nearby. Huge bathroom in the luxury room. Unfortunately, no hooks in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Simply the best

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great hotel in a serene and picturesque enclave in Oisterwijk. In my experience, the best staff anywhere in Holland. I have stayed here several times while traveling on business in the area and they have always been very accommodating, friendly and professional. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay, WI

Great hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We enjoyed an excellent five-night stay at this hotel. Rooms were spacious and cleaned thoroughly. The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The nrighborhood was peaceful and charming, and the hotel was within walking distance to downtown Oisterwijk. We would not hesitate to stay there again, and likely will upon our next visit.
5 out of 5
by Leo from The Hague

Great suite.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for a family of 3.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Rockwood

What an amazing place to spend our time in Holland

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
was a great place to relax after a long days spent in tilburg
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is my favourite hotel in this area. Great setting, food and service.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Colin from Hertfordshire, UK

well worth a stay....

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, staff very friendly and welcoming, I would recommend a stay here.