Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to shopping and station

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the station and easy to get to! The room was big for Japanese standards and set up very nicely. A typhoon was coming and they let me check in about 30 minutes early since the rain was so heavy outside. The bed was very comfortable. the only bad point is the wifi didn't seem to work consistently while I was there :(
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, clean room

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room is small but clean. Room door is very thin and still uses a key. Can hear guests walk by. Only good thing is its location to the main station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
10 mins walk from Oita station to the hotel. There is the shopping arcade just across the hotel. Most of the shops closed early and have to go there before 5pm if you are planning any shopping.
3 out of 5
by Chung Ping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sheng Hsiang from bangkok

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked 3 rooms for non smoking and asked to be on the same floor, end up giving 2 non smoking room and 1 smoking room and all on different floor. Strange that they could not accommodate although put into the special notes. Hotel in great position, room is standard Japanese size hotel, not big, but ok for just sleeping. Hotel is quite clean, overall is satisfactory.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Beata from Hong Kong

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Small hotel but overall comfortable. Room is a bit small as usual, couldnt lay out our lugguage. Breakfast is good, not a lot of selection for a buffet-style but good quality... and quality counts. Parking - We reserved a parking space when book. When we were checking-in, the reception told us that no parking space available. I had to show them that my confirmation letter had such request printed. They ended up giving us a parking space. => so, they HAD a spot but just didnt want to give us? I would be disappointed and gave bad review if they did not give us a parking space. But since they rectified it right away, they still deserve receiving good rating on "hotel service".