Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, ny

Great spa

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Ojai was one of the nicest experiences I’ve had at a spa and the adjoining town was great. Room was beautiful overlooking the golf course, room was spacious, facilities were great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel a little off the beaten track

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great Service combined with great location and facilities. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Outstanding hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Stayed here for two nights but wish we could have stayed for longer. The grounds are beautiful, rooms are excellent and the restaurants are superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Posted Aug 17, 2017
This would be the place if you're looking to relax. Drinks are a little pricey here. The golf course is beautiful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Fantastic hotel with great pool and bike trails

Posted Jul 21, 2017
My husband and I loved our time at Ojai Valley Inn and Spa. We were surprised at the vastness of the hotel campus and loved taking the complimentary bikes out on the attached bike trail. We also loved the fitness center, which is housed next to the spa. The food at the Oak restaurnat was incredible. And finally, the bathtub was deep and to die for. Great stay - will definitely come again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and were able to explore Ojai on our complimentary bikes. Looking forward to welcoming you back again!
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels