Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Close to many restaurants,only a few minutes to the beach/downtown waterfront. Lots of wineries within 10 or so minutes. Many fun activities close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend anyone.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice... clean and good facilities... Will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfy bed, good breaky.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stay was good, staff was nice. Hot tubs are small and no jets in one but they are outside and that was lovely. Eating area outside was nice as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Beautiful place. Hot buffet breakfast was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good location, nice breakfast, perfect for family vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite location close to shopping

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Quick check in & out , good breakfast
Relaxing comfortable feel like holiday we will come back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prince george bc

On the main drag, reasonably priced. Nice pool.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Room spaciousness and cleanliness
Cons: Noise transfer from room above
Location: Easy to locate. Some fav restaurants nearby..cactus club, Montana's
Roomy comfortable room. Comfortable beds. A bit of noise from upstairs room but settled down early. We love the complimentary hot breakfast buffet and the wifi. We always stay at the best western when in Kelowna.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We stayed at the Best Western in Kelowna for four nights and really enjoyed our stay. Our room was very nice and clean. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey , BC

Perfect for your family .

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was by far was the most perfect for our family . The rooms were clean and spacious , the pool, hot tub, the grounds and staff were exceptional. Complimentary breakfast was above my expectations . Looking forward to returning .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at the Best Western. The staff was very professional and were very helpful. The rooms were beautiful and the view from the balcony was amazing.