Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good value and all the necessary amenities.
WE found that the hotel was easy to find, very clean with good amenities and good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Staff were friendly.
Room was a disappointment. It was dark because it was on the first floor overlooking parking lot so I had to keep the curtains closed. Over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas. Texas

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near town and the beach. Restaurants close by.
We stayed one night. The room was clean and very comfortable. The employees both at front desk and in Breakfast room very pleasing and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Good hotel. Excellent included breakfast. Nice indoor pool and spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B. C.

Good location, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: Good location and spacious rooms
Location: A very short drive to NK'Mip Winery, walking distance to public beaches and downtown.
It appears that all the rooms are suites. They are spacious and very comfortable. The location is great, easy to find, within easy walking distance to public beaches, yet quiet at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The halls are dark Found pillows way to small Good dog park near by Breakfast spot on!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Nice place with lots of space

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the room was spacious and the mountain view was lovely. Well located. Staff were friendly. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

:Pleasant staff with good amenities.

Posted May 24, 2017
Location: Good location.
Easy to find location with attached restaurant. Nice rooms with adequate size and amenities - up-to-date.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Thank you! The team here at the Best Western are glad you enjoyed your room and amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very convenient location & great free breakfast!

Posted May 23, 2017
Friendly staff, great free breakfast, convenient location (and right beside a little theme park with mini golf)! We would stay again. Hotel room bathroom not the cleanest - noticed a number of hairs on the floor when we arrived. A bit outdated, but you get what you pay for! Very generous sized suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Close to downtown, wineries and lake.

Posted May 16, 2017
Went to wine tasting at Nk'Mip Reserve. Very good wine (although I am not a coinneseur, but I know what I don't like). Went to Dessert Centre.