Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Room is nice and clean. The receptionist is friendly and helpful for directions and places to see. It really worhts for the money paid. We will definitely return to this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and play deal.

Posted May 21, 2016
Location: Fairview Mountain golf course about 20 minute drive. Osoyoos golf course about 10 minute drive
Great stay and play deal. Staff friendly and easy to talk to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A excellent BW

Posted May 18, 2016
Of the three hotel we stayed in we thought this was the best. The room was comfortable with lots of space for two. The town was less than a five minute drive away, the lake closer. We could find three or four places to walk to for supper and opted for a nearby pub. The food and the brew where excellent. At the hotel the staff were friendly and helpful. The beds and pillow were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,BC

Ciean, comfortable, close to good restaurants

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, decent breakfast included.
Location: Close to the beaches and good restaurants.
We often stay here when going through Osoyoos. It is consistently a very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Access to nice indoor pool and hot tub along with a well equipped room. Good hot breakfast to start off the day.
Cons: Pillow was a little uncomfortable so I will bring my own next time.
Great room and great service. Pool area was good. There was also good access to eating establishments.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean

Posted May 4, 2016
The experience was as expected XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Fantastic place too stay the hotel was clean, the staff was great, and the beds are comfortable. My family also enjoyed the pool and hot tub area which was well kept and the water temperature was excellent ( can't stand a cold hot tub). It would be nice if they added a slide for the kids for the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Close to vinyards, very convinienT

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Room was very good the pool was also good, breakfast was complete and restaurant and bar neat, i ate the best burger in osoyoos
Cons: The temperature in the hottub Was excesively hot
Location: In addition to being close to the wineries it is very close to good restaurant
Went to visit the wineries excellent experiencethe sinergy of the lake and mountains was amazing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Penticton

Updated and clean

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Pros: Clean!
Location: Close to rink for the hockey tournament
Friendly staff, clean rooms, and a good breakfast. We would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Good Deal

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Close to everything in Osoyoos.
Location: Very close to the lake and the centre of town.
Great price for the room with breakfast included. Just a one night stop over on a long drive through the mountains. It was a good break in a nice quiet room.