Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver,B.C.

2 night stay

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location and it had a working frig and microwave
Cons: Make it quieter.
Location: Convenient for our purpose. There were stores and fast food places just across a busy street. Easy enough to get to by car, not too easy by foot.
Room was well equipped and clean. Staff was efficient. Enjoyed an excellent breakfast. Only sour note was on the first night drunken guests woke us up at 3 AM and we had to go out into the hall to ask them to be quiet. This resulted in them shouting "Good bye" at the top of their lungs to their friends. The front desk staff said they had tried to stop them but the were by themselves . The second night was better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Elfi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. We appreciate hearing your thoughts and your suggestions with respect to being woken up. This will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations. I hope you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future. Warmest regards, Elfriede
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice staff Decent breakfast. Great for golfing as Two Eagle golf course is right behind the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Elfi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. Your comments will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations. I hope you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future.Sincerely, Elfriede
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfortable for a short trip

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms
Cons: In room coffee is not very good
We stayed here last weekend on a short trip to Kelowna and had a good stay. The rooms were comfortable with ample seating areas and bed was comfortable. The location is great with the golf course, restaurants and other areas close by. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Elfi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. We appreciate hearing your thoughts and your suggestions with respect to our coffee. This will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations. I hope you will come back and give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future.
4 out of 5
by Duane from Vancouver

Very nice room for the money

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and relaxing
3 out of 5
by Michael

Nice hotel, noisy room

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very noisy room at back of hotel. I asked for a quiet location and was placed first floor near an apparently busy intersection. The sounds of novelty sized mufflers kept me up late
5 out of 5
by Marcella

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Vernon

Quick Stay

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good, free breakfast. A bit noisy through thin doors at night and early morning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great family hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a place with a waterslide to keep my kids busy while I worked. Room was clean and updated and pool and waterslide were a great bonus for the kids. Staff were friendly and helpful. Although the hotel wasn't in the preferred area I wanted it was only a short and easy 15 minute drive. Would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels