Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: once I fell asleep
Cons: TV too small, noisy hallway with people talking too loud, yard light kept going off an on, kept me awake, no microwave, silverfish in the bath tub.
Location: Petrocan next door
TV too small, noisy hallway with people talking too loud, yard light kept going off an on, kept me awake, no microwave, silverfish in the bath tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Overall great value for money.
Cons: Our room had a very noisy fridge.
Location: We liked the fact that a Burger place was only half a block away.
We stayed one night and were surprised by the roominess and comfy chairs in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for long term stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Conveniently located on Hwy 97
The hotel was one of few that offered value for the money for a long term stay. The room was clean and fairly comfortable. The only issue was the extremely small size of the fridge which would barely hold more than a couple of drinks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SALMO, BC

CLOSE TO CAR DEALERS......LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: COFFEE POT
Cons: SUPPLY A HAIR DRYER
Location: LOTS OF RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING AS WELL AS CAR DEALERSHIPS
ADEQUATE ROOM........A BIT NOISY RIGHT BY THE HIGHWAY LOTS OF VEHICLE NOISES
2 out of 5
by Juan from US

low price, expect what you paid for

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly, cleanliness was quite good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was dirty, mini fridge wasnt working,Cable Tv didnt work on the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Handy location and reasonably priced.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Roadworks 10pm until 6am effected our experience.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by John from Red Deer, AB . room #121

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
On that day we stayed there, here are the conditions. Room is big enough for comfort and clean. Unfortunately, tv didn't work, remote didn't work, couldn't change channels. I guess the TV set is at least 20 years old. Hey it's 2016, we only use flat-panel tv, not fat, heavy big box! Come on it's time to upgrade! Wi-Fi is free, fine, but the speed was so slow, I just did'nt have patience to wait for complete loading. Buffering is a norm. And the fridge is not working! Can't cool off any soft drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, it was easy to get to everything.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Refrigerator in room,
Cons: They should put a microwave in the room, not sure why we did not have one there was a space for it.
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Fast food venues
Hotel was clean, quiet & close to all amenities that we needed during our stay.We were able to get clean towels everyday.