Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Large, clean, bright room.
Early check-in was quick and seamless. Staff was knowledgeable and efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moose Jaw

nicely located close to everything we wanted to do

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel, we had it recommended by a friend who used to live in Kelowna. We would definitely stay there again, the only thing we found missing was a microwave!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern and Clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was updated, nice furnishings, clean and quiet. The free breakfast is great!
Cons: It was great, I have no recommendations. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB

Great low cost option

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Really conveniently located with shopping and a liquor store nearby.
Cons: The exercise room is small with very few amenities for people who want to do any weights/strength. Mostly cardio.
For the price, the hotel was great. The room was very spacious and the few extra dollars to pay for a suite rather than a normal room was worth it. The outdoor hot tub was great and made for some nice time in evening, especially during the cooler season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

good location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The location, the fact that my room had a balcony, and the breakfast that is included in the room price. The staff were all very nice to deal with.
Location: Winners is at the corner of the property, there are some fast food restaurants nearby, shuttle service to the casino at the Grand
I'm not typically a fan of Coast hotels however the Coast Kelowna is a very nice one and the room was very nice. Staff were very accommodating and I was able to check in as soon as my early morning flight arrived. They include a hot breakfast in the rate and the food was actually quite good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
Right in the heart of Kelowna. Decent buffet breakfast was included with my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kamloops, BC

Nice hotel great staff great pool breakfast was ve

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Loved it was close to fatburger. The staff was very freindly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnaby BC

Clean comfortable beds but poor bathroom.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and smelled clean.
Cons: The bathroom was dated, toilet plugged easily bath towels small and cheap
Location: Good location easy to find great pool.
The room had poor lighting. The entrance way was small and the door did not open fully. The mattress was surprisingly comfortable and warm and the sheets smelled clean. The toilet plugged easily and the bathroom needed an update. The room was overall clean and smelled fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IN

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very nice in every way - especially the freindly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great hotel in a good location.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel with a decent breakfast and quite a good restaurant. It is the best hotel in Kelowna in this price range.