Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping & dining

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Newer motel, very clean & quiet. Close to shopping & dining.
Staff was pleasant, premises were clean, neat & tidy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very bad hotel and not worth the money that we paid the room very dirty the towels has some hair in them plus the beds not comfy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice. Handy to shopping.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool and spa. Beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Nice hotel, close to shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to main shopping mall, and easy to find
Cons: The parking could be improved, I was unable to park near my room any night.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping near by.
Hotel staff was great, accommodations were clean and well kept. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Good value for the price and location

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good price,clean & nice staff close to stores and10 mins to beach and farmers market Pillows way to bulky Not enough bathroom supplies No balcony or veg's at breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bc

Central location, close to everything,

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Location, amenities especially breakfast and wifi, pool and hot tub
Cons: Better and larger tvs
Location: Close to shopping center, take out or dine in. Also close to beach and waterslides.
Check in and out was quick and easy. Staff is friendly and responsive. Clean rooms. Didn't appreciate the low resolution older 32inch lcd tvs. Picture quality wasn't the best, but not a major drawback. Parking wasn't enough for all guests so I had to park on street several nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed here for a work trip. Staff very nice and room was cute and clean. First hotel I've stayed that didn't have carpet for flooring!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Convenient hotel in Vernon

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Decent inn at Vernon. Room was simple yet spacious. Breakfast was easy to cook items you would find at a grocery store. Staff was nice. Location seems far from town, but is actually a 5 minute drive anywhere you want to go. Stay here if you want value for your money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Resonably Priced with Excellent Staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We had originally been booked into another place and upon arrival there we were mortified. We spent the first night of our trip there and got no sleep. I found this hotel and booked it immediately as there was nothing available. Upon our arrival at this hotel, Leeanne greeted us at the front desk and was amazing with us. She helped us get settled in and immediately we felt relief. She told was amazing!!! Will definitely be back next year
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
rustig schoon dicht bij winkels en uitgaan centrum makkenllijk parkeren