Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerland, BC, Canada

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Great staff comfortable clean rooms. Once the construction is done it will be spectacular with those incredible lake views!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Great service and perfect location.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Very much satisfied with the service, comfort, cleanliness and great location (right by the waterfront and within walking distance of all of Kelowna's downtown best spots). The hotel is under renovation so it will be even better soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Reno's going on in lobby right now but does not affect check in, well handled
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Mark, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I was happy to hear that our lobby upgrades didn't impact your stay and enjoyment of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm regards, Mark Jeanes Director of Rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer, AB

Exceptional hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
This hotel went above and beyond our expectations. We went there at 930am to see when we could check in, they found out it was our honeymoon and upgraded us to the Club floor (9th). The room was amazing, they had champagne delivered to our room, water and chocolate every night was delivered. There was a VIP lounge on our floor which was absolutley amazing. The service everywhere was fantastic, from the front desk to bell hops, valet parking, there is not one bad thing to be said about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and service was quick. I was in for a family funeral and staff was very kind and compassionate and also gave us breakfast vouchers with a sympathy note. Would stay and recommend this hotel again. Close to the lake and great view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Under Reno

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I and our company have spent numerous nights in this hotel over the last year. We enjoy the entire scene, ambiance, convenience of amenities, restaurants and location. The hotel entrance and sections are all boarded up. The exercise equipment in the pool area. Breakfast is a fair walk from the rooms. Its neat and clean but you pay for a room, parking and breakfast at the same rate as prior to the renovations. They should either lower their prices or include plenty of extras such as free parking, include breakfast with your stay, provide free access to a local gym. Im sure once they are ready in june, it will be too expensive to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Hotel was clean even though it is undergoing some construction, great location, beautiful hotel, excellent staff but there were a few things lacking. Room service came in paper cups and dishes, the towels are small, no robes, no bar. All in all some of the things I greatly appreciate when choosing a hotel. I would say the overall rating is a 3.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel great views

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The whole experience was great right up to the last minute, when they let me down. We were there for a wedding and we wanted to surprise the bride and groom by buying their room for the night as our gift to them. Clerk told us they would get a message on check out stating congratulations from us and giving our name. When they checked out they were simply told the room had been charged to the card on file? They were told nothing and would have simply been waiting to see the charge on their statement, not knowing it was a gift. Left a bad taste in my mouth, very sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Bay

Posted Dec 22, 2015
The condition of the hotel is great and only going to get better....just under construction while we were staying. Awesome staff and awesome room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

incredible staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The hotel was undergoing renovations but it was still lovely. The staff was truly amazing.