Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted May 23, 2017
I was in Kelowna of business and just slept there. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our room clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Pleasant

Posted May 22, 2017
This hotel was next door to a conference I attended. The staff were friendly, from the front desk, housekeeping and restaurant. Everyone was friendly and nothing was lacking. For people looking to be close to downtown Kelowna, this would be further away, but it would work perfectly for seeing more of the surrounding area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello solo traveler, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our entire staff very friendly. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quesnel, B.C.

Everything as it should be

Posted May 18, 2017
Bed comfortable; toilet clean; shower hard & hot. Bed comfortable; toilet clean; shower hard & hot. Bed comfortable; toilet clean; shower hard & hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello yup, Thank you kindly for your review. I am very pleased to hear that you had the most comfortable stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Good overnight stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean. You could hear noise through the walls from other guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our facilities clean as well as the helpful and friendly staff. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Everything you need in one place

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: We liked having everything there, pool and hot tub, lounge and restaurant.
Cons: The wifi password was changed early the morning we checked out. Would have been better if they waited til after check out time to do so.
Location: There is also a Boston Pizza and Dairy Queen very nearby. The hotel is close to a park and it is a short drive to Peachland.
We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed our experience so we returned. We love the pool which is inside and outside, although it was rather cold this time of year. But we could warm up in the hot tub. We really like having the restaurant and lounge on site and the food is excellent and varied. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was large and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello Mar, Thank you kindly for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the many amenities our hotel has to offer. I am also pleased to hear that you found your room large and clean. The WiFi changes automatically every Wednesday and is readily available at the front desk as soon as midnight strikes on Tuesday. We hope to see you back soon. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, & Quiet

Posted May 1, 2017
Don't think that when show as breakfast included, that you should have to pay extra for the STANDARD Breakfast Buffett
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your review. The purchased $20 Breakfast Coupon covers 2 full breakfasts. Our breakfast buffet is slightly higher than that of the full breakfast price. I will definitely share your comments with our team. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Great hotel close our friends

Posted Apr 18, 2017
It was an excellent hotel to stay at. The beds were the most comfortable we have ever slept in. Staff were very attentive to our needs. Pool was a little cold though. Although in summer I am sure it is perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello A, Thank you very much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you had the most comfortable sleep on our most comfortable beds. We will definitely look at the temperature of the pool. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good Location and Comfortable Room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, close to restaurants and shops, and fridge in room.
Cons: No suggestions ...
Location: Shopping, hiking, swimming pool and hot tub on premises.
Good location as close to main road. Two restaurants next door. Down the hill is a Save-On Foods, Liquor Store, Loonie Store, and other small stores. Staff were very helpful, patient, and friendly. Rooms very clean, beds very comfortable, and appreciated having a fridge in our room. Air conditioning and heat worked well. No complaints ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello Heather, Thank you very much for your review. I am so pleased to hear that you found your stay extremely comfortable. We look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
by Levi

A pretty decent experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bed and pillows were comfy. There was lipstick on a mug and some garbage behind furniture, at check out they compensated us for both which was nice. It was a busy weekend with lots of children unfortunately so lots of noise and we didn't end up getting any time in the crowded pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Corrina, Hotel Management
Hello Levi, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you checked into a room that had a couple of deficiencies but am glad that you were compensated for your inconveniences. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Nice place, great staff and restaurant

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff were very pleasant and efficient
Cons: For the price of the room a breakfast could be thrown in for n/c
Location: Location was good. Boston Pizza next store.
I would stay again at this hotel but would make sure if I wanted to sleep early that I was not near the outdoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Orlando B., Hotel Management
Hello Angesackett, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff pleasant and efficient. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Orlando Batitis Operations Manager Book Direct, Big Savings