Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cloverdale, BC

Convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We stayed here two nights and ate in the restaurant twice. The hotel is still in good condition. Staff were courteous and attentive. The location was very convenient for our trip to the Okanagan Valley. Decent value given it's high season for travelers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed was crippling

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Overall the hotel was good. Bed was terrible and caused great pain in my back and joints The restaurant was barely acceptable. Don't recommend it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Orlando B, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you found our bed uncomfortable. We were hoping you could have mentioned this to us so that we can pin point which room this beddign was in. Kind regards, Orlando B Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is far from the lake

Posted Jul 13, 2016
tub in our room is not draining properly. they don't have a separate elevator for the staff ( housekeeping) and guests,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Orlando B, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am disappointed to hear that your tub did not drain properly. I was hoping you would have shared the room you stayed in with us in order to fix this issue. Kind regards, Orlando B
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Lacks some important facilities They don't give u keypad U have to go to front desk to get into ur room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Orlando B, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that our key card machine failed on us during your stay which has since been fixed and replaced. Kind regards, Orlando B
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mwarewangepo

Great location for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We had a wonderful time at Holiday Inn. The staff was super friendly. The only thing is I wished if there was a mini fridge and a microwave in our room to avoid going to the 3rd or 4th floor to get water OR to just warm up our food. Other than that this was a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant and friendly establishment.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: The elevator while fully functional is a bit slow, however, this being a low rise building it is not a real issue.
Location: We were travelling through, however, Kelowna is known for its vistas, golf and wineries.
the hotel facilities met our expectations in terms of amenities and cleanliness. Staff were helpful in suggesting a dinner place and a nearby park for a nature walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 28, 2016
Every thing was good staff excellent the one bad experience was the pool was ice cold
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in West Kelowna for winery tours.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The restaurant attached to the hotel was good even if a bit understaffed. The pool and fitness area were very good.
Cons: A mini fridge in the room would be good since we are in wine country. Also the TV didn't have a menu that we could find or movies to rent.
Location: We were there to visit wineries in the area and for that the location was excellent.
The staff was welcoming and able to check us in early. Newspapers were readily available and rooms very large.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, bad restaurant.

Posted May 23, 2016
We had a good stay and the staff was very friendly! The food and the service at the restaurant was horrible! Our orders were messed up quite a few times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancover isalnd, nanaimo,B.C

Nice hotel stayed twice now and enjoyed both times

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Loved to wake up and swim laps in the pool
Location: I liked the location was in the middle of everything
Staff was very helpful And was in the middle of everything easy access to kelowna and peach land also the food room service was great and affordable