Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, super staff, quiet.

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Outstanding food in restaurant - 5 star experience across the board
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

Great suites in Kelowna at a reasonable price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The suites were clean, quite spacious, with all the amenities for cooking, cleaning, and eating. Great in-house restaurant and helpful staff.
Cons: The carpeting in my suite was a bit loose and tired, but that would be my only criticism.
Location: Great location! The Hotel is on the waterfront (great views of Lake Okanagan) and is reasonably close to downtown. A Park a swimmable beach nearby
I booked this hotel, based on other reviews and it was a great experience. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Lovely lakeside room

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Location: We enjoyed going to Mission Hill Estate Winery. Even if you don't go on a tour/wine tasting, go to see the architecture of the winery. Outstanding.
The hotel is very nice. We had a lovely lakeside room. Initially had booked mountain view but upgraded to lakeside room. Ensure you get a lakeside room!!! The breakfast buffet is excellent for under $10 for hotel guests. Everything about our stay was wonderful. We walked down Lakeshore Road to the Creekside Pub for dinner. Great food there too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver / via HFX Nova Scotia

Posted May 31, 2016
Everything was perfect - staff, rooms, location, food - just perfect - Kelowna is lucky to have you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel next to a beach very convenient !

Posted May 26, 2016
Very friendly stuff, comfy bed and great location :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice view on the private beach

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: The view on the lake
Cons: The carpet in the room will need to be renewed, the sofa bed is not comfortable, they need new ones as well.
It was a family friendly hotel with nice view on the lake and good facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
it was alright... some of the newer holiday inns were much nicer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2016
On the water, lots of things for kids to do. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Check in times are late, hotel staff are not willing to accommodate an early check in. Room was not clean, paid for a lake view room and got a corner room with a slight lake view.
5 out of 5
by amber from Kamloops

Loved it!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
I loved staying here, it is always relaxing and the Buffett in the morning is amazing! We will stay here again!