Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leduc, AB

Nice outdoor pool

Posted Jul 21, 2017
At first I didn't really care for it because it didn't look like the pics on Expedia, however, after the first night, I decided that I would stay there again next summer. The maintenance staff is great, very helpful. Most of the front desk staff are great too with the expection of one. It's a great motel for families with little ones .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Air conditioner is very loud, leaking water from the faucet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Badly needs an update

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Everything. Communication, update the rooms.
Location: A lot of new shopping and restaurants being built, but not there yet.
The photos on the site do not accurately represent the hotel. The rooms ( especially carpets and bathroom ) are badly in need of a renovation. The area is being built up, but for now there aren't many places to eat nearby. Also, I called ahead to change my credit card info and I was told no problem, they'd do it when I checked in, and leave a note in my file to let the desk know. When I arrived, they'd already taken funds ( even though I hadn't stayed yet ) from the original card.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: Upgraded.
This motel has the location, but truly needs to be updated. Needs repair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Posted Jul 13, 2017
They told me they could not find my reservation. Upon that she was going to upgrade me and charge me more money. When i got in my room it clearly smelled of smoke. I also had to wear my sandals because carpet was gross. They would not give me different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnioeg, man

That's not what the picture looked like.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Room was nice. But when booking they showed that i was around the pool with a little kitchen. I was not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon

Late arrival

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast room right next to our room and lovely courtyard to eat breakfast in.
Location: We didn't have time to do anything in Kelowna--but would love to stay there again when we have more than one rushed night to stay.
Our movers were 6 hours late showing up at our apartment in Victoria! I was so worried about the room we booked, so I phooed and a very pleasant young lady said, "Oh we're here 24 hours a day, so don't worry, just drive carefully." We got in exhausted at 1:00 a.m. and again she was SO pleasant! We got a great deal on our room and breakfast was included! :) Also someone ordered the perfect weather to wake up to--28* and SUNNY. Thank you so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room is spacious

Posted Jul 1, 2017
We had a two stories house:), it is spacious. There is no dishwasher and you need to wash dishes:( otherwise everything is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel and close to stores and beach.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We are happy that we choose the Okanagan Season Resort as a place where we stay during our vacay. Room are very comfy, we extremely recommend it to our friends.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Not comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Room very small. Very, very crowed. Only 1 washroom. Price expensive compared to what is offered.