Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Enjoyed our stay in the rear executive wing. Thank-you for the upgrade. Also, great breakfast at attached Perkins Restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Stayed in April 2016 in the main building. Nice lobby area. Room was a little small but was adequate for two people. Room looked updated. Quiet even though situated on Harvey Ave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CENTRAL and close to orchard mall and services

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: close restaurants and quiet at nights and central to everything.
Cons: better internet service
Location: shopping , all kinds of eating places, swimming and hot tub.
we found the room clean, staff very friendly and at all times willing to assist. everything we hoped for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

centrally located / decent price

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The pool / whirlpool was very relaxing.
Cons: The state of the hotel / pool and room could use some renovations.
Location: Orchard park mall is directly across the street, tons of shopping options and restaurants around that area.
Good location, had nice restaurant options, very friendly staff and an indoor pool + whirlpool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room was two story, comfortable bed, jetted tub. The pool was nice and warm.
Cons: The food at the restaurant was not very good.
Location: Right off main road.
Great hotel, easy to find. Room was awesome. Nice warm pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Exceptional Service!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
he staff here were amazing! The first room we were given has a bed the was uncomftable for me due to an old back injury. I asked the front desk if there were any other options and they bent over backwards to accommodate me. The bellman Alex happily showed us different rooms and let me try each bed. One room had a great bed and they moved us right away and at no extra cost. The front desk was run by Stephanie, who was exceptionally kind and helpful. Even the staff at the Perkins Restaraunt attached to the hotel were wonderful! Because of the incredible staff, this is now the only hotel we want to stay at in Kelowna. Thank you for making our trip so pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to our event

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Derectly across from the main Shopping Mall in Kelowna.
Cons: Carpets could be cleaned.
Location: Shopping
We weren't at the hotel very much, as we got there late and had to leave for our event the next morning and never got back until late that night. Left for home early the next morning. Staff Very friendly. Nice to have a restaurant at the same location.location.
3 out of 5
by Rolf from Kamloops

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately, the room we were booked into initially had a heating unit that broke a couple of hours into our stay. We were moved right away into a room with a working heating unit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Dog friendly. Great room for family dog. Very clean wood flooring. Outdoor access for easy walks.
Cons: Outdoor garbage can.
Location: Across the street from orchard park mall.
friendly efficient staff. Good breakfast reasonably priced. Great place to bring the family dog Room clean fresh smelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Working stay for a week

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: pool and hot tub were nice and quiet enjoyed gearing down after a long day at the office. Perkins was dirty would not eat there again.
Cons: carpets, stairwells need some TLC as I almost tripped on the carpeting going down to my room 328 from the stairwell.
Location: Great location right across from the mall and restaurants close by.
Trevor was very helpful and friendly, he helped me right away as I had been booked in for 2 rooms. He also had a microwave sent up to my room when he saw I had some grocery bags with me upon coming in after my first day of work. He deserves some recognition as he went above and beyond his line of duty to help me with this large amount that was charged to my credit card by mistake.