Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

comfortable beds

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: easy proximity for handicapped patrons
Cons: not applicable
room we had was a little more noisier than we would have liked, but it completely quietened down by 2230 hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to stores and easy to get around from here.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Two restaurants very close .shopping was handy. We were there for a girls fastballl tournament. It was easy access to the park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I stayed in the multibed room. The room was perfect in size for two adult kids and 2 parents. The upstairs gave the privacy and space needed. The beds were comfortable enough and my 6'1" son fit on the double pull out sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel opposite shoppjng centre.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel was clean and quiet. The restsurant was a little slow for breakfast, but the food was good. The bar was quite empty and friendly. I would use it again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping & resteraunts

Posted Mar 25, 2017
A bit noisy, good value, convenient to shopping and a wide choice of resteraunts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right near the mall

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Had a great time there the staff was very accommodating we had a car trailer with us and they allowed us to leave it there even after we checked out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Booked a room with view and got a room looking at mickies pubfront door and smoking area. Windows locked and only open two inches. Heat on boiling
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Forks, BC.

Nice hotel but dated.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Hotel is dated, could use a facelift. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Great location, hotel was ok

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Centrally located in Kelowna for shopping & dining. The hotel is very old and outdated. Beds are uncomfortable, everytime my husband moved slightly the whole bed shook. The shower water temp fluctuates if the room beside you is using any water. The staff were not overly friendly. Nothing wowed me to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check-in, no hassles, easy to get to, no prob

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Quiet, comfortable, roomy. No problems at all, had a good, much needed sleep.