Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room was two story, comfortable bed, jetted tub. The pool was nice and warm.
Cons: The food at the restaurant was not very good.
Location: Right off main road.
Great hotel, easy to find. Room was awesome. Nice warm pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Exceptional Service!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
he staff here were amazing! The first room we were given has a bed the was uncomftable for me due to an old back injury. I asked the front desk if there were any other options and they bent over backwards to accommodate me. The bellman Alex happily showed us different rooms and let me try each bed. One room had a great bed and they moved us right away and at no extra cost. The front desk was run by Stephanie, who was exceptionally kind and helpful. Even the staff at the Perkins Restaraunt attached to the hotel were wonderful! Because of the incredible staff, this is now the only hotel we want to stay at in Kelowna. Thank you for making our trip so pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to our event

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location. Derectly across from the main Shopping Mall in Kelowna.
Cons: Carpets could be cleaned.
Location: Shopping
We weren't at the hotel very much, as we got there late and had to leave for our event the next morning and never got back until late that night. Left for home early the next morning. Staff Very friendly. Nice to have a restaurant at the same location.location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location, close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Dog friendly. Great room for family dog. Very clean wood flooring. Outdoor access for easy walks.
Cons: Outdoor garbage can.
Location: Across the street from orchard park mall.
friendly efficient staff. Good breakfast reasonably priced. Great place to bring the family dog Room clean fresh smelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Working stay for a week

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: pool and hot tub were nice and quiet enjoyed gearing down after a long day at the office. Perkins was dirty would not eat there again.
Cons: carpets, stairwells need some TLC as I almost tripped on the carpeting going down to my room 328 from the stairwell.
Location: Great location right across from the mall and restaurants close by.
Trevor was very helpful and friendly, he helped me right away as I had been booked in for 2 rooms. He also had a microwave sent up to my room when he saw I had some grocery bags with me upon coming in after my first day of work. He deserves some recognition as he went above and beyond his line of duty to help me with this large amount that was charged to my credit card by mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Friendly staff and very good service.

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: keep it that way
Location: good location and close to shopping and sports arenas.
we where helped and everyone was very nice.the Room was clean and everything was nice. we stayed there before and will stay there again. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The room we had was stuffy snd beds were hard The carpets in the hall ways were gross. I would not stay at another ramada hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina

Pleasant, good café, nice pub. Easy access

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location
Location: Mission Creek Park & walkway is gorgeous!
The staff here is superb, the front desk staff not only provided what we asked, they also seemed to anticipate what we might want. This is a comfortable place with easy access to downtown & anywhere in the Okanagan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015
The room was good value. Clean, spacious , nice decor. Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again.