Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Very happy!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, great bar/restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna

Good hotel close to SOEC

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Only complaint is there was limited parking, due to the concert.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing, really.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing really; it wasn't my first choice
Cons: It's geared for a certain type of travellor
Hotel was more like a motel so that was a bit disappointing but it was quiet. Amenities were average- nothing special and ok for one night, maybe 2 but nothing more. Room was clean but there was a bit of an ant infestation in the bathroom under the floor heater and against the tub in one spot. Hotel was closed when I arrived so that was not very impressive- obviously only one person on duty at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibsons bc

Awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great people. caring, helpful and very professional. The pub next door was friendly and served great tasting food. A perfect experience! !Thank You, i would highly recommend a stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Decent for overnight getaway

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Quite happy with staff at front desk. Room roomy enough and clean. Only complaint was cigarette odor; an annoyance but not Deal breaker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Mary Lou Mabalay, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing us your feedback about your recent stay in our property. We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us. We certainly look forward to another opportunity to host you when you are in Penticton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Room was spacious and nicely decorated. Comfy beds. Staff was great. Room could've used a microwave and Kuerig coffee machine!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by marylou@pentictonramada.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our property. We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us. We certainly look forward to another opportunity to host you when you are in Penticton again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient for concerts

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quiet, had a weird experience but hotel was very nice and great service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our property. We are happy that you have chosen to stay with us. We certainly look forward to another opportunity to host you when you are in Penticton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldstream

Hotel close events centre.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious & clean
Cons: No eating area for dinner
Location: Walk to events centre to show
T walkable location. Too bad the resaurant was closed for renos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good staff very helpful meals were great