Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very well kept and clean resort style hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Location: Within short walking distance to river channel and Okanagan beach.
Very well kept and clean resort style hotel. My wife and I enjoyed our time at this beautiful resort style hotel. We enjoyed and pool area, the nice staff at the pool bar and restaurant and overall great experience at this Ramada resort hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good for families, central location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great stay, enjoyed pool area and restaurants. Ate breakfast, lunch, and dinner. All were good. Served us well as a mini resort type vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty, comfortable room close to everything.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The room was very pretty and comfortable. The pool was great, especially with the attached bar and grill.
Cons: They knew 4 people were staying in the room, it would have been nice to have had enough clean glasses, blankets and pillows for 4 people without askin
Location: Was close to the beach and restaurants.
We had a great afternoon at the pool and evening at the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very cool bar/restaurant at the pool. Stag was ama

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Loved it. For the money, a lot of value. The kids play area at the pool was amazing. I had only ever seen that service at very high end resorts. Bravo!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Relaxing place to hang out at the end of the day. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rossland, B.C.

Beautiful, spacious rooms, excellent staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Our room was very big and overlooked a lovely pool area. Our meal at the restaurant was excellent and the location of the hotel was convenient as we could walk everywhere. The staff was wonderful. After checking out, my husband and I did a long bike ride and on our return, the staff allowed us to take a shower before we left. It was so appreciated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

Beautiful pool and courtyard

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Pool and courtyard.
Cons: Would have liked if our room could have been vacuumed more often during our stay.
Location: Great location, walking distance to restaurants.
We stayed for 1 week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were very nice and the courtyard was beautiful. The front desk staff were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Appreciated the upgrade, thanks. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Cons: The food facility attached to the hotel is a bar. We found that it was in need of some modernization. However, the food and service was good.
We were totally surprised by the hotel and how clean it was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Awesome hotel for a young family. Grounds are kept in immaculate condition. The location of the hotel is also excellent. They even have a kids activity corner with supervision for your child. Only two minor issues. 1 our room was a little dated aesthetically. We visited another guests room and it had been renovated, so I believe they must be updating all. 2. Some of the users of the pool and grounds appeared to not be guests or associates of guests. Other than that excellent hotel and staff and would highly recommend it.