Ratings based on 416 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB Canada

Hallways and rooms need renovation.

Posted May 28, 2016
Attentive staff close to everything but the hotel needs attention. Bathrooms look old and in need of renovation. Also I wasn't able to open any window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016
rooms were very quiet, and the staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016
Nice hotel good location great staff will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kamloops

Just ok

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Close to the convention center
Cons: Up date the rooms and make sure all the ac are working
The rooms are small and need some up date , the ac was not working right
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Great hotel, staff was amazing, clean, comfortable and close to amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The room was extremely dirty. The floor looked unwashed. Toilets not cleaned. The kitchenette was also very dirty. The cupboards had food crumbs in several locations and the fridge had hair on the shelves. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

Decent hotel.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
There was a tournament in the town we stayed and the halls smelled like inside of a locker room. The Staff were apologetic but did not really act on the issue. Kids were yelling and roaming the halls unsupervised and no one seemed to care. Beds were not comfortable and caused back pains. Was decently decorated but the bedding needed updating. I would also suggest team rentals be segregated if that's the sort of conduct that is to be expected and accepted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small basic rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: staff nice
Cons: room size and restaurants
the staff was nice, rooms were small and the staff, food and service at both dennies and the attached Bar One were awful, the Ramada is a much better hotel if you have the choice between the two of them in Penticton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops, BC

Price was right, close to events center

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the events center
Cons: Everything was good
Location: Right next to events center
Great place to hang your hat for the night, I will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Keremeos, BC

Nice hotel close to downtown area

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel. Huge parking lot. Right downtown. Friendly Staff. The room was clean and comfortable and there is a restaurant open 24/7 in the hotel.