Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary,Ab.

Nice hotel,loved the kitchenette

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Room layout
Cons: I felt the dog fee was excessive,everywhere else we've stayed charged a flat $25. Not $25/ day
Weather was poor so didn't get full appreciation of location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Rock, BC

wine tasting with sisters

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: Nothing
Location: wine tasting, some nice restaurants, lake walk
This was a lovely place to stay when doing a wine tasting trip with my two sisters. We could get a suite that accommodated us together and it had a kitchen and gathering area, as well as a balcony. The restaurant was closed for a private event for dinner that night, but the cafe for breakfast was quite good and it was nice sitting outside in the sun. The walk along the lake is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lery,Qc

Great value and comfortable stay close to town.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Clean,spacious rooms
Location: Water slide on site,town access close by,
Modern hotel with all the right amenities including a pool and hot tub access. Hot Buffet breakfast included - on site restauranmt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, BC

A hotel that delivers on its promises.

Posted May 1, 2017
Everything about the hotel was top notch. No, it isn't an ultra luxury hotel, and it doesn't pretend to be. But it is extremely comfortable and well located to be a hub for exploring and tasting nearby wineries. It is also adjacent to an excellent restaurant (The Local). Check and out was quick and easy. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, Alberta

Clean, comfortable and well managed condo

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This was a great home base for our family of four for 4 days. Quiet rooms, super clean and bright! The kitchen had everything we needed for several meals except a cookie sheet. The hotel staff were very responsive and the setting was beautiful! We Would definitely stay again. Summerland is a sweet town offering lots of natural beauty, great hikes (Giant Head Park) and easy travel distance to larger centres. Loved the Beanery Cafe and coffee shop!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 3 day relaxing wine trip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: The bed and the friendly staff.
Cons: A map when arriving of the whole complex.
Location: Winery's and and the sights along with some great food mostly at the Winery's.
The nights were quite as it was the beginning of the season the lake view and walks were excellent. The room had everything you needed strong easy access to the WiFi. Everything was clean and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford, BC

Great location. Close to the beach.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Our stay was great! The bed was sooo comfy!! We stayed in a one bedroom suite and it was very spacious. The staff went above and beyond. Thank you Lexi, Megyn and the outstanding housekeepers. ❤️
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Loved our stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
We drove in and had a terrible drive So were tired, they checked us in promptly and gave us an upgraded room !! Totally surprised us and made our stay so enjoyable Will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to town. . veery small bedrooms

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Clock and night light in bathroom didn't work. very loud from Neighbors ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice facilities

Posted Feb 25, 2017
More hotel than expected! Nice kitchenette in room, good amount of space, clean, comfortable. The only issue we had was our tv didn't work, but the front desk was able to fix it before we came back from dinner! Lovely stay, recommend.