Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff. Disappointed hot tub not open. Within our walking distance to downtown, lake and attractions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2017 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of our property. Our hot tub is seasonal and outdoors, the concrete isnt heated so we do not have a permit to operate in the winter months. Come visit us in April and the hottub and pool will be operational.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Short stay.
The bathroom was very small and room was starting to show its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver B.C.

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Beds were very comfortable
Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Very comfortable stay. Nice price. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abottsford B.C.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: We wer traveling to Omack so did take in any think will in Osooyos
This Super 8 was the nicest room we have stayed in over the years and staff were excelent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Chemical that they used in the room was not odour friendly and caused a negative reaction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was marginal. Breakfast was pretty sparce

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: We were able to get a room on a busy weekend otherwise would have stayed in another hotel
Cons: Not very sound proof breakfast was poor I have no more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Four guys on a golf trip and it was a perfect location with quiet comfortable rooms. Good free breakfast and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much expensive

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, should be better. The hotel need to be refurbished, the breakfast is minimal. Should be OK for 100.00 per night but not for the price paid.