Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super 9 Oosoyoos

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: it was close to where i was traveling for work.
Cons: Felt a little cramped. Bathroom was extremely small.
Got in late...receptionist was great...got me my cards and into my room in 5 minutes. Room was very clean. Breakfast was standard hotel fair. No hot food, other than toast and oatmeal. Otherwise fruit, cereal etc. Checked out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving weekend

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We spent 1 night here over Thanksgiving weekend. The location was a very quick walk to the downtown area, plus it was close to the highway so we could access the wineries in the area. The room was quite nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Although the hotel looks bright and new from the outside, the rooms were a little dated by comparison. Still, they were comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darren from ktown

all around good value

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
clean, comfortable and friendly staff good value for the $$
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Go to a very nice, modern resort at the end of the street on the lake.'. Beautiful outdoor sitting area with good food
Good location in the middle of the city. Hotel a little run down and would need to be renovated soon. We had a room on first floor right across the swimming pool. Fortunately, the summer season was over otherwise I would expect a lot of noise around. Room had a small kitchenette which is helpful if you stay few nights. If you are used to higher quality accommodation, this hotel is not for you. One night is ok but I wouldn't stay again. Basic, continental breakfast, cereal and tea
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marilyn from sparwood

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
was okay enjoyed pool and hot tub
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Last minute booking

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Needed a place to stay last minute and choose this one based on pricing and location. Okay place. Easy to find. Room clean enough. Basic breakfast stuff - cereal, toast, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
I liked the location. Room was clean. Staff was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015
N/A