Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parksville

Excellent accommodation but...

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: One thing I did not like about the suite was the lack of privacy on the patio. There should be a full wall separating patios.
Over all this was a fabulous hotel. The suite was clean, bright, updated, and equipped with everything we needed. It was in a perfect location; close to shopping, restaurants, and right on the beach. Unfortunately the suite patios are not very private and are attached to the one next door. We were travelling with our 4 year old and the suite next door was full of girls out for the weekend which did not mix well. It would have been nice to have been placed next to another family so that our son could play on the patio when it rained without having to see what was going on next to us. With the exception of the very nice lady who checked us in, the staff at the front desk were not very friendly or helpful when asked about things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Great Location!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent facility with restaurant, lounge, pool and underground parking.
Cons: The hotel staff were friendly but many of the patrons were not friendly but snooty because we arrived on motorbikes.
Location: Best possible location for a hotel in Osoyoos.
The hotel is situated in the best possible location in the city. You can go to the beach, walk the waterfront path and its in the heart of the downtown shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort, good bistro, wonderful location.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Our second yr here and will come back. Love this are and this resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Weekend!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
So much fun!!!! The hotel was beautiful, the pool and hot tub was great and the OK Shuttle wine tour was incredible!! Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite that faced the main street noisy

Posted Jun 13, 2016
We had a suite that faced the main street. This was one of the noisiest rooms we have ever had. The street noise was extensive. All though the day and night there were sirens, loud motorcycles and transport trucks. Having said that, the Facility was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice location and quiet. We stayed on a Sunday night, and even though there was a wedding reception, it was done by about 8pm, and the evening was quiet. We had a suite with 2 bedrooms, which was fully equipped with everything you would need in the kitchen plus washer and dryer and balcony at a reasonable price for 2 couples. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel good rate and friendly staff.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: I would recommend this hotel spa to anyone. Great hotel good rate and friendly staff.
I would recommend this hotel spa to anyone. Great hotel good rate and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love it!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The whole experience staying in this hotel was great and convenient. Love all the facilities and environment. Definitely will come back in summer!!
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from Surrey

Fun and relaxation

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall pleasant experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: see above
We had a wonderful time here. The rooms and staff are outstanding! The pool and hot tub are large and well kept. My granddaughter loved the twisting water slide. All the friendly guests I met had the same opinion of this wonderful place. Just come, relax, and they will take care of the rest.