Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Moody

Outstanding stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There are dozens of wineries within a twenty minute drive. During nicer weather the lake and golf course offer activities.
Went to Osoyoos in mid-October primarily to visit the wineries. When we got to the resort they upgraded our room and even had a little welcome for our pet. The facilities were awesome and the staff friendly and efficient. The location is super, right on the lake, near groceries and restaurants. The room itself was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We plan on making this our go to spot in BC's wine country.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: pool, service, rooms
We had a great time. The room and food was excellent. Would definitely come back again. Make sure you get a room on the lake side - well worth the extra $.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from port moody

Not the best service

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The room was lovely but the pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable. We had some action around 11pm on a wednesday night when we saw the police chasing a man through the pool area. we saw him hiding on one of the lower balconies and informed the front desk so they could relay the info to the police who were searching for him. I was a little disappointed that the front desk never followed up with us. There was an ongoing disturbance outside our window for a good 30 mins. No one seemed to care that the police were having a heck of a time controlling the suspect and our safety had been compromised. lastly, we left a jacket in the room when we checked out. I called and was directed to housekeeping. I left a message but had to call again since no one called me back. I even sent an email. when I finally talked to the front desk she even admitted that she had read my email but had done nothing to look into my issue. They finally tracked down my jacket but had the nerve to tell me I would need to pay for them to send it back to me. After all the commotion and lack of service I was very disappointed. For paying $300 to stay the 1 night you would think they would have been happy to make sure I got my jacket back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great getaway!!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Stff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was awesome, clean, comfortable, and very well appointed. Loved the hot tub and pool, very relaxing
Cons: There wasn't anything not to like. I'm not sure what I am supposed to say here, as we would like to still be there.
Location: Right on the beach, walking distance to restaurants, and so close to some amazing wineries!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Great location in a beautiful part of BC
Great room with separate bedroom, new and well furnished.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Beautiful hotel right on the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Right on beach. Close to shops. Well equipped kitchen. But tiny ants in our room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Great hotel, great amenities, right on the water

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very good restaurant, clean rooms.
Cons: Elevator speeds!
Location: Nk'Mip Cultural Centre is a 5-minute drive, and well worth seeing; lots of great wineries on the Black Sage Bench area.
The Watermark is probably the premier hotel in Osoyoos - clean, wide range of amenities, very good restaurant. My wife and stayed at the Watermark as part of a 25th wedding anniversary wine tour we recently did, and the property did not disappoint; front end staff were great, our room was spotless and very comfortable, and the pool and hot tub were an added bonus. We highly recommend the Watermark!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice property on the beach.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Had a nice time and staff very accommodating. Beautiful pool area and great to have underground parking! City view condo faces busy street which can be noisy when sitting on the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Enjoyed the accommodation and expertise of the staff. The consept of shared plates in the restaurant was new to our party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: repos, confortable
Cons: le check-in plus tôt
Location: aller voir le spotted lake ,
installation à la hauteur. stationnement à l'intérieur