Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon

Great snowbird location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location: Great location - close to shopping and senior center
Staff was great. This was our first experience as a "snowbird" and we really enjoyed it. Coffee meeting in morning was a great chance to meet others!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Debra Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review and your score of 5 out of 5! We really have grown with our SnowBird program and I am glad you took part in our morning coffee. It is wonderful to have guests to meet from across Canada and we hope you will be back again next season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located
Comfortable, clean, spacious 1 bedrm suite . Kitchen is fully equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, room was upgraded, nice, residence of resort also friendly and like accommodations. Will return next time. Thank You
Had a very nice time. Good location with facilities close by with in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

AMAZING PEOPLE AND PLACE

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Great walking area by the beach and easy to get to local food/stores, etc
Hotel staff was extremely caring- room was soooo great for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had an absolultely wonderful stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was amasing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Love the facilities, the food, the hot tub etc.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Chester is absolutely charming and amazing! He made my Saturday morning so much better as I sat on a bench by the lake! The kitchen is very well stocked with everything we needed! Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy! My husband comes up a lot and he is going to make sure he stays there from now on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel choice for Osoyoos

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: New, clean, pool and hot tub!
Location: Great restaurant near by - Convivia
We stayed here one night in the off season. The hotel was pretty vacant - but all standards were kept up. Room was clean, staff was helpful and we still had everything we needed. Will gladly stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton ON

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Watermark is a clean, well-staffed, comfortable place to stay. We found the front desk staff especially helpful and friendly. The restaurant serves excellent food, so good that we didn't explore for a new place to try as we usually do...we ate there during our entire stay.