Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very convenient to the interstate. The room was non smoking but the smoke smell was horrible. The Tub was very dirty. The bed was Len and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was free but didn't work very well. The air conditioner didn't put out enough cold air. I had it set to 68 and it was still about 75 in the room. For the week we stayed, we never were able to take a hot shower because the water heater wasn't turned up enough. The first night we stayed, whoever cleaned the room threw away my expensive soap I have to get from the dermatologist that was sitting on the wrapper I had for it. Positives- free breakfast, the room had a working tv, microwave, -and mini fridge.
3 out of 5
by Tracey

One night

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean but the bed was uncomfortable. It is located in a small town. Not many food options.
4 out of 5
by Patricia from Moweaqua Il

SMALL TOWN AT ITS BEST!

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just followed my "nose" to find an adventure. Enjoyed my day very much. I had done some writing there years ago...Went to see how the town had evolved...Little change only for the bester.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, GA

Masking a Horrific Odor

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was conveniently located off the interstate. The parking lot was well lit.
Cons: It appeared to have only been sprayed with some sort of perfume. Taking the time and effort to thoroughly clean the room is what was needed.
Location: It is conveniently located off of the interstate.
We were only at this hotel from 11:20pm until 6am the next morning and it was nearly intolerable due to the odor in the room. There was an extremely strong perfume odor in the room when we entered. It seemed to be in the bedding as well as in the room. It made me feel physically ill. By morning the odor that was masked by the perfume smell was coming through as a sour perspiration/body odor. In addition the air conditioner did not work properly. There was a continuous fan button, but the temperature did not lower significantly and it was too warm in the room. It was a miserable night.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Morgantown wv

great

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
They are under new ownership and replaced and repainted. Bed was amazing. Booked nonsmoking but hotels said we wanted smoking. The desk was very understanding and gave us a lovely non smoking room. On the better side of super 8 motels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, remodeled rooms. GREAT stay for the price!
4 out of 5
by robin from Baton rouge

was a nice place to stop and I got some rest

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stop and I got some rest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Staff didn't direct us to our rooms. Air didn't work well.