Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Good hotel for the price. Room was recently remodeled and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Convenient, spacious hotel at the station

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location, spacious room and extremely helpful staff.
Location: The train station location makes this an ideal base from which to explore Naoshima Island on day trips. Staff quickly store and retrieve luggage.
The spacious hotel room was immaculate and comfortable. Location at the train station makes this a convenient and efficient location. Staff were superb, anticipating our needs and performing flawlessly. Breakfast was varied and excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Excellent location. My room is facing to the Okayama Station and the view is good. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff is helpful and attentive. I checked in earlier and room was not available. Luggage was kept in hotel. Needless to say anything, my luggage has been moved to my room when I returned to hotel in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Convient location next to Okayama Station ,needs to be refreshed ,lighting and WIFI was poor hard to work at night
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Granvia Okayama

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
First class hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by QING

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very convenient that don't even need to go out train station to go to hotel. Friendly staff. Clean and comfort room.
5 out of 5
by Connie

Spacious room

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Triple room is spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff is nice.
5 out of 5
by YUK LING

Enjoyed stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room is spacious and location very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels