Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

観光・長期滞在向きには良い

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: 部屋のマッサージ機
Location: 食事処、コンビニ、駐車場が全て隣接しており大変便利でした。
部屋にはマッサージ機が設置されており好きなだけ使えて疲れた体には心地よかったです。 また、ホテルを出て直ぐに食事処が沢山あり食事に困ることも無いし、ホテルにはコンビニが隣接しており、急な買い物もOK。駐車場もホテルのすぐ裏手にあり、大変便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

A very comfortable and convenient hotel.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
This hotel is recommended in terms of both price and comfortability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Anniston, AL

A short walk from the station.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Location, design, service, lovely amenities.
Location: Restaurants and shops.
Super impressed with the excellent facilities. After seeing the room I was sad we were only staying for one night. It was so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

岡山城に近い素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2016
岡山駅から近くにあるので便利でした。 ロビーも部屋もきれいで、空気清浄機もついていました。このホテルに泊まれて満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

Friendly

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Clean, cute, tidy, and simple. Close to transportation. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanett from Farum

Super godt hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger kun få minutter fra stationen, og værelserne er væsentlig større end det der er generelt for hoteller i Japan. Personalet er søde og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden er fin, også hvis man ikke er til japansk morgenmad. Man går lige ud i gaden hvor der ligger mange spisesteder. Har boet på andre hoteller i okayama, men dette er absolut favoritten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very convenient overnight stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Bathroom slightly smallish though comparable to most mid-range hotels.
Location: Okayama castle and garden within walking distance.
Within walking distance (less than 10 mins) from Okayama station. Head down main street toward Okayama castle, turn right at canal and Kokura is directly across. Booked a single bed without breakfast however was provided with a double and very spacious room (compared to the usual standard). Also received breakfast voucher which was also a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Willy from paris

très moyen

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
moyen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Yorkshire

Excellent, well managed, great value, central.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel and superb value. Helpful & efficient Manager and staff. Soft bedding provided even though we did not arrange in advance. Great shower. Convenient location, easy access to station and centre. Hotel provides English map with recommended restaurants and sites. Try Teppan Ku-Ya, fantastic, also good restaurant on floor 2 with special deal for residents.