Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 24, 2017
It was great will tell friends and family about my stay and the friendly staff. The only thing u could work On is the cleanness of the room bathroom walls had stuff sprayed on them and fridge not clean and stove was not clean. But other than that it was great. Love the beds. And that’s alll I have to say way to long to have to write. Thank u u uuuuuuuuuuhuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuyyyuyuuuuuuuuuuyyyyyyyyyyyt
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by VP, Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind words we will work hard on Bathroom walls and appropriate person will be notified. Thank You
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi way hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Was there for a fishing tournament . I only encountered one staff member which was friendly. Hotel room was clean and there was plenty of parking for a truck and trailer.
4 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

Okeechobee Livestock show stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town with family for a livestock show and stayed at Travelodge. It is older and not fancy, but it was clean, comfortable and convenient! If in Okeechobee would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great experience. Would stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Okay. But dated

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room was okay, but needs updating Bathroom not in good condition Shower barely worked
4 out of 5
by Blaise

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel... the staff are friendly and accommodating. Would be so much better if the had a pool but overall it is a good motel and we will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort White, Fl.

our stay at travelodge suite

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: It was close to lake Okeechobee and shopping.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Was plenty of places to eat, and walmarts and other shopping areas.
Hotel was nice, beds were comfortable, but had trouble adjusting water temp. it was either hot or hotter.
5 out of 5
by Ian

A Very Good Stay! Clean & Quiet!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome Experience. Very Friendly Staff. Nice Clean Room! No Problems. We will be returning again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by Varun, Hotel Management
Thank you for your good words. Look forward with your next visit soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I slept like a baby..peaceful and very quite and that's exactly what i needed because i work two jobs....the alone time was what i needed.And it was very close to alot of stores in the area...and not to far from where i wanted to vist...The hotel was very clean inside and out.I must said i don't often stay in hotels but it was a great experience.I will be back to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by vp, Hotel Management
Thank You for your detailed review. Look forward with your next visit.