Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hancock, Michigan

Very nice, new and clean

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice environment, clean, and very pleasant staff. Free meals are kind of unpredictable, but overall are very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Convenient to everything in Lansing

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The room was great, and the staff was very helpful and courteous. It's just off the interstate highway, but far enough that there is no noise.
Cons: Clean the snow off guest vehicles (just kidding!). No complaints.
Location: This location is near Michigan State University and to the state capitol, so if you're going to LAnsing for either of those, this is the place to stay
This hotel is near enough to central Lansing to have easy quick access to MSU and to the state capitol, but far enough away (just few miles) that they don't charge the downtown rates. The room / suite was well furnished and very comfortable, and the included breakfast was really convenient. I've stayed her once before, and wondered if the pleasant first experience would be repeated, and if anything, this visit was even better. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by NIYAZI from Istanbul-TURKEY

Keyifli bir yer

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Cok keyifli gecti. Insan kendini evinde hissediyor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Very comfortable in a location that was easy to get to but quiet. Terrific bed, excellent breakfast, nice long hours for spa and pool.
4 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Onaway, MI

Super Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Conveniences as well as the cleanliness .
Cons: Little lower price for us short stay people .
Location: Close to everything I needed to look around as my wife had a conference to attend in Circuit court for her job.
One of the best Hotels that we've stayed in for quite sometime ! Hot coffee available all day long, super breakfast bar and very clean all around, the room, the pool, the spa, just a pleasant experience ! Thanks to all the staff from the front desk to the cleaning folks as well as the servers of breakfast for a pleasant stay ! Annette & Tim Porter
4 out of 5
by Brian from Lansing

Happy

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We got the room for a night for a birthday party for my daughter who likes to swim in the pool. Love the space & amenities in the room, pool is good with hot tub. The breakfast spred is good but not great. Close to lots of restaurants.