Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Michigan State University

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Very comfortable and nice having a kitchen and the extra room for 3 people. Also gave me an hour later check out that really helped out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Will stay again

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great customer service both times when I checked in and checked out. Beautiful and clean studio equipped with everything you need. Breakfast buffet was fully stocked and delicious too. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Loved the breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast doesn't start until 7:30 am. Too late for us. Should be open around 6 am.
Visiting daughter at MSU. Good location from university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
Overall, stay was great. Only problems were that the toilet continued to run unless you jiggled the handle a few times and the bathtub needed a thorough cleaning. Residual soap scum on the sides of tub. Otherwise the place was very clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staycation

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Fun time for the family. Comfortable 2 bedroom suite for 4 adults and 4 children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Stayed overnight. Rooms are spacious and have everything you need. Breakfast was great. Wish I could have stayed longer - will definitely stay here if I have a chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Stains on the couch, carpet, and bathtub were very unsettling and the shower curtain smelled like mildew. I probably won’t stay in another Staybridge again, certainly not the Okemos location.