Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very nice hotel. Good staff, great facilities. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Had a pleasant stay. Pet friendly is a plus. Room had all the equipment needed if one wanted to prepare a meal for are least four people. Refrigerator, stove, microwave, toaster ect....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Wonderful hotel with an operational kitchenette!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The character of the décor and attention to design detail. There were trolleys we could use to move our heavy bags in and out of our room.
Cons: NA
Location: Near Jolly and Haggerdorn and the Michigan State University Campus. Lots of great restaurants and a museum of art close by.
I stayed one night and enjoyed the comfort offered by my room. We were offered a breakfast as well as a dinner which were amenable to our diets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
The stay was quick but very comfortable. I will return and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodolfo

Excellent Service

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was excellent! The rooms were super clean, front desk personnel were nice and the breakfast was great. The ladies in the kitchen were very nice and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Sleep the best I have in years. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel!! They have free breakfast and free dinner a few nights a week. The free laundry was a huge plus!
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Five Stars Highly Recommend

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff were friendly. The breakfast buffet is excellent! Great location. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Rodney

Fair at best

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
WiFi was iffy and the phones didn't work which meant that I could not call the front desk.