Ratings based on 1,379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big size of room.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Second Car park quite far away,room size is enough for family holiday. The hotel location is suitable for self driving travel. The buffet dinner price is reasonable especially various drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Large hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel is big with large room space area and a balcony. It is located in a higher area with a very good city view. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and tidy. Overall it's very good except a little bit old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017 on CheapTickets
Nice place to stay. Around the hotel, it was not easy to find any shops or restaurants. However, the hotel was in a good condition and the room rate was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle E A

Great hotel with polite staff who canspeak English

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely clean Japanese style room. Polite staff. Free shuttle bus service to.the airport, nearest mall and beach near the American Village. 24hr gym and nice little pool and sauna. Breakfast wasn't great but that's the only thing I think could be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice hotel. Spacious and clean hotel. Only location is quite difficult to find, lost GPS signal on the way to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel for Price

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was more than my expectations. However, the breakfast meal provided with the room was substandard. It had little flavor, no variety, and in most cases cold. If I were to use the hotel again in the future, I would not purchase the breakfast with the room.
5 out of 5
by Lai ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Japaness room

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nice price to stay one day, but there wasn't no facillities which we could use.
Cons: Breakfast dishes.
Location: Aeon mall Raycom and zoo
We had a chance with japaness clean room with my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Great deal. Good location for drive to beach. I would stay there again.