Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not so near of Kokusai Street as advertised

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Okay for that rate.
Cons: Smell in the elevator - someone might have smoked inside.
Not bad, but not too close to Kokusai street as advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eureka,ca

Just bad

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: Nothong
Cons: Go to a different hotel
Location: Have good ear plugs
This was the worst hotel I have stayed in in Asia. The room they first gave me I could not fit in the bed fuel to my height. I had to pay 20 dollars a night to switch rooms. The hotel is located in the bar district do the noise goes on till 8 a.m. No one at the front desk speaks english
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

Have to be better choices

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: I can't start
Location: International dtreet
I booked a double. The wall was on each end of the bed. I am 6.4 tall,I could not fit in it. The window was 3 feet from an outside staircase view. They charged me 40 dollars to have a bed I fit in. I have no idea how two people with luggage would fit. I have traveled a lot in Japan. The baths in the hotel are extremely basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy and old

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Located near the ridiculous & outdated concept host club area which is very noisy at night until morning. The rooms are old and all hotel smells strongly the smoke. Overall cleanliness level not good and front staff not especially friendly. Housekeeping staff sing in the hallway on mornings, are noisy and not really polite. I stayed there because of the low last minute rate but won't stay again and recommend you to look for another hotel if you visit Naha.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

Good location in diwntown

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Easy acess to monorail and attractive places in diwtown
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
good location but the room wasbway too small for the rate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above average

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenient spot and clean.
Cons: Space.
Location: bars behind
Decent hotel, clean and small like your typical JP hotel. Not much to complain about other than space. If you are a big dude, be cautious about the room you are choosing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy location to find

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: easy access location
Easy location to find and close to all transplantation. Many restaurants within walking distance as well as convenience store
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to be close to the monorail since we did not have a car. Kokusai-dori and other great restaurants were also within walking distance, so finding a delicious meal was not a problem. The room is okay to sleep in, which is all we needed. The room wasn't as clean as we thought it would be (couldn't tell if it was scratches on the walls or dirt), and a couple things looked outdated, but it was good for us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels