Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot if you are going to the aquarium

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the aquarium and the facilities of the Expo site and the beach. Good views and a nice pool area
Cons: The dinner buffet was frankly, quite underwhelming. For the cost of dinner I expected food of a much better quality.
Location: Location good for aquarium and other attractions onsite. Lack of restaurants nearby was a problem
Wanted a hotel close to the aquarium and this one fit the bill. Had a room on the lower floor with a nice view of the pool area. Hotel was quiet and good value for the price. Food options limited in the immediate area if you don't have a car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyoX.

A great hotel for families going to the aquarium

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The aquarium, other attractions, and emerald beach, are located all in walking distance. Great for family with kids. Though might be less quality than a resort hotel stay, the price is nice and affordable as well. Definitely a great bang for buck place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The location is very good, and the breakfast has a lot of choices, but the facilities seems a little old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel that delivers more than my expectatios

Posted Jun 17, 2016
It's location is good-right next to the acquarium and the expo park. Only the acquarium need tickets. The expo park is free with dolphin shows and children adventure park. Wide spread of breakfast. The hotel management see to the details of even providing different phone charging cables and hair tie in the toiletry kit. Room is decently clean and comfortable. The hotel is Low rise and does not have a lift but it has a little luggage lift for transporting our luggages up and down stairs. My only complaint is the aircon in my room is not working very well and appears in need of a clean up and maintenance. But the aircon in the other room we booked seem to be working fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Nice hotel with a good price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: The pool sign said pool closes at 6pm. However, we still would swim past 6pm.
Location: Hotel is right behind Emarald Beach and the Aquarium.
We were looking for Hotels near Okuma. Most hotels up north are shared lodging, were you have a room often with roll out mat for bed and shared bathrooms. Prices for these hotels are per person so when I found this hotel for cheaper than the community hotels, I decided it was work driving to hotel and getting up and driving back north. The hotel is nice the swimming pool if very pretty. Staff friendly. The rooms clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by Shim

That's what I want~~~~~~

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room is very clean & comfort. Environment in very calm. Loaction is very good for visit to Churaumi Aqarium & North Okinawa. Blafast is so good!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kadena

Hotel close to the beach

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice hotel that is walking distance from the beach and the Okinawa Aquarium.