Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチや水族館に近く快適なホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: 朝食が充実していた良かった!コインランドリーも使いやすかったです。
Cons: コインランドリーの乾燥機の数がもうすこし欲しいですね。。。
Location: ビーチや水族館に近く快適。
窓からの景色も良く、清潔で快適でした。ロケーションも良く、ディナーをホテルで食べたのですが、リーズナブルに沖縄料理も楽しめました!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

시설 괜찮아요

Posted Jul 29, 2016
직원이 약간 불친절하네요. 영어 이해가 부족하고 소통이 잘 안되니까 불편했어요. 직원이 약간 불친절하네요. 영어 이해가 부족하고 소통이 잘 안되니까 불편했어요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

서비스 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 시설과 친절한 서비스
Cons: 조식
Location: 렌트카가 있다면 전혀 무리없이 갈 수 있으며, 근처에 츄라우미 수족관과 에메랄드 비치는 걸어서 다녀올 수 있는 정도, 비세자키는 차타고 5분 내에 도착 가능함.
시설도 깔끔하고 한국인 직원이 친절하게 설명해 주어서 좋았습니다. 호텔 바에서 사용할 수 있는 무료 음료 쿠폰도 주셨구요. 근처에 에메랄드 비치도 걸어서 다녀올 수 있는 정도였고, 호텔에서 츄라우미 수족관이 보였습니다. 앞에 수영장도 깨끗하게 잘 관리된 듯 하였어요. 굳이 별로인 점을 따지자면 조식 식단이 취향이 안맞는 사람이 있을 수 있겠다 싶긴 했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheong ju

해변에서 가깝고 츄라우미 수족관과 가까워 좋아요~

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: 츄라우미 수족관과 가까워서~
Cons: 조식이 좀 더 맛있었다면 훨씬 좋았을것 같네요.
Location: 츄라우미 수족관과 가깝고 해변과도 가까워서 좋았습니다.
좋아요~시설 깨끗하고 직원들도 친절하고 츄라우미 수족관에서도 도보 5분거리, 에메랄드 비치에서도 도보 5분거리로 위치는 최고 조건이네요. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel that delivers more than my expectatios

Posted Jun 17, 2016
It's location is good-right next to the acquarium and the expo park. Only the acquarium need tickets. The expo park is free with dolphin shows and children adventure park. Wide spread of breakfast. The hotel management see to the details of even providing different phone charging cables and hair tie in the toiletry kit. Room is decently clean and comfortable. The hotel is Low rise and does not have a lift but it has a little luggage lift for transporting our luggages up and down stairs. My only complaint is the aircon in my room is not working very well and appears in need of a clean up and maintenance. But the aircon in the other room we booked seem to be working fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very close to 美麗海水族館

Posted Jun 12, 2016
location is good easy for car parking the room is very large for 2 ppl the views is good the breakfast is good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

수족관과의 거리는 정말 최고이지만...

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: 츄라우미 수족관과의 거리.
Cons: 예약자들에게 사전에 공사중임을 알려줬어야 한다고 생각함. 적어도 체크인시에 정중하게 설명을 했어야 하는 부분이 아닌가 싶음.
Location: 츄라우미 수족관과 정말 가까워서 위치에 대한 만족도가 높았음.
일부러 오션뷰를 예약했었는데 호텔 공사중이라서 뷰가 엉망이더라구요.. 천막같은걸로 둘러놔서 바다는 커녕 인부아저씨 지나다니는 걸 봤습니다... 어쩐지 체크인할때 추가하지도 않은 조식을 무료로 제공해준다고 하고 과자선물에 마스크팩도 챙겨주더라구요. 생각지도않은 환대(?)에 기분 좋게 방에 들어갔더니.. 정말 황당해서.. 프론트에 컴플레인을 했지만 죄송하다는 말뿐.. 언어적 한계에 부딪혀 하고싶은 말도 제대로 못한것 같습니다. 오션뷰에 대한 기대가 있었기 때문에 실망이 더 컸습니다. 컴플레인 하기전에 미리 설명을 해줬어야 하는 부분인 것 같습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Okinawa

Nice hotel with a good price.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Cons: The pool sign said pool closes at 6pm. However, we still would swim past 6pm.
Location: Hotel is right behind Emarald Beach and the Aquarium.
We were looking for Hotels near Okuma. Most hotels up north are shared lodging, were you have a room often with roll out mat for bed and shared bathrooms. Prices for these hotels are per person so when I found this hotel for cheaper than the community hotels, I decided it was work driving to hotel and getting up and driving back north. The hotel is nice the swimming pool if very pretty. Staff friendly. The rooms clean and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kadena

Hotel close to the beach

Posted May 31, 2016
Very nice hotel that is walking distance from the beach and the Okinawa Aquarium.
4 out of 5
by ZHENG from China

海景房赞

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
自助晚餐很一般,看在海景餐厅的份上,用餐体验还行ba