Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by blackberry from Polska

I recomend this hotel for ever one.

Posted Jun 15, 2013
Pros: Service, localisation.
Service in hotel very nice and helpfull, close to typical japaniese restsurant and bars, nice pool , full of choince on breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

peaceful neighbourhood

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is 3 minute walk to a large supermarket, which is very convenient. There is no restaurant in this budget hotel, but luckily, the hotel is connected to its adjacent hotel - Loisir Hotel by a connecting floor. This turns out to be a life saver to us - in one day of our trip, there was a strong typhoon so we cannot go out at all. And so we can spend our day and most importantly have meals in Loisir.
5 out of 5
by Sean

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good value

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
Good position, shared facilities with Loisir Hotel including breakfast. Very clean, staf very helpful. Room fairly small, but adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall things were good

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
by J Kairns

Posted Jul 19, 2012 on Hotels
The atached hotel Losair is the better choice for family's/ business with the Chisun being a good budget option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited facilities

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
Swimmingpool belonged to next door hotel, was extremely small and was a paid option. The 1500yen per person for such pool was heavily overcharged. Breakfast coupons for 1050yen, but only till 930am, after that normal charge breakfast 2500yen also pretty overcharged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Choice for simple overnight stay

Posted Oct 9, 2010
The hotel is quite new. Small but sufficient for overnight stay. The hotel is away from the busiest part of town but is really close. The services is good but English is still an issue.