Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meng San

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Hong Kong

Good beds, quite district but close to everything

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Standard checkout time for hotels should be 11AM, but this hotel decided it should be 10AM without explicitly telling us during check-in. Almost wantrf to charge us extra, but finally didn't. Other than that, good beds, quite district but close to main shopping street. Free drinks (orange juice\tea) till 24:00 every day.
4 out of 5
by Herman from Hong Kong

Money Worth

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Decent Hotel, not fancy. Room a bit small but expected for Japan. Very satisfy with the Cleanliness. Comfort. Location very convenient !! just within 5 minutes walk to mono-rail station, a nice mid grade Department store just a the corner and International Walk street two blocks away. Money worth !! Will come back and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by SIU KEI from Hong Kong

It's better choice for you in Naha.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Location is near the monorail and international street, room is clean and tidy. For this price, it's very good for me.
5 out of 5
by SIU KEI from Hong Kong

Best for this price.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room is not too big, but it's very tidy and clean. Toilet is good for me. Breakfast also has more selection for me. The Location is near the international street, i will stay here again when i come back to Naha.
5 out of 5
by SIU KEI from Hong Kong

Best experience!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
It's good enough for this price. I will stay again if I back to Naha!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Best location and nice staff

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The room is clean and tidy, hotel located near the shopping area and restaurant. Will choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Man Chun Dicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The location is great. Room size is okay for me and it is clear. The staff are nice.