Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff were on the ball and they even offered to escort me to my room after I checked-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, spacious bathroom

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Convenient location, spacious bathroom compare to conventional Japanese hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for one night only. We got everything well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Decent hotel, wanted a couple of other features.

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Pros: Location was ok, slightly hidden, didn't have views of the harbor from my room, though the ad implied views from all rooms.
Cons: Internet connectivity was problematic on my phones and laptop. It is too common in hotels to have poor internet connectivity, but it critical to have.
Location: Didn't stay for long enough to judge.
Expected working internet connectivity. It was not reliable, wasn't strong, and late at night didn't work for me at all on all devices. Being a business trip, the lack of connectivity greatly hampered my ability to communicate and work. It will be a major deal-breaker in the future. I also wish there was exercise facilities in the hotel. Otherwise, the staff were very helpful, and I liked the fact that I could choose the type of pillow. Though when the "camel" pillow was delivered it was more flat and firm than I had expected, used it on top of another "poofy" pillow to achieve better results.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cca.

Hotel location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel location was OK and maybe a shuttle would have been helpful. Staff was very nice but 12 days of the breakfast was so much the same every day.,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gangwon, korea

Good Hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I made a reservation through 'expedia'. Because I am poor at english, in fact I am afraid to visit your hotel. But your staff is very kind and friendly, so I went on without any difficulty in your hotel. and I reserved breakfast about two. Nevertheless Your hotel offered my children(two person) breakfast. So I am so happy thanks to Your kindness. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philla pa

Nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Nice hotel, close to city centre.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Helpful staff, polite with great smile. Good velvet parking service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable: - pillow was soft and not too thin - bed was good amount of firmness - shower was very clean - water pressure was great - fridge inside a cupboard to minimise noise Staff at ththe reception were very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast has a nice collection of Western and Japanese food. Staff at the cafe in the lobby was also friendly and attentitive - the mocha cake I had was absolutely stunning. A great place to rest after coming out of very long flights from New Zealand - highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

A hotel at good location with nice bed.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The charge for parking is unexpectedly lower than noted in its web page. N its beds are not so soft as i experienced in many trips which a good for older ppl at 50s like me. Everytime i go trip ,my back will be a bit painful after sleeping a few days on beds too soft . The conditions of other facilities a just at normal standard as its level of charge, clean n quiet. N to my surprise ,we 4 ppl a provided with 4 beds in the room which i origonally expected to be 2 twin beds plus a addtional bed .