Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

安心の上質なホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 接客:フロント・ロビーラウンジスタッフの方の笑顔での対応、丁寧な接客 設備:ロビー、トイレ、レストラン、廊下、そして部屋、すべてが清潔できれいでした。
Cons: 不満はプールの営業時間だけです。9時から19時までなので旅行者にとっては出かける前や帰ってきた後の利用が難しいので朝か夜でも営業時間を延ばしてほしいです。 レストランも22時半くらいまでやっててくれれば、利用したのでちょっと残念でした。
Location: 中心街に近く、周辺に居酒屋がいくつかあります。 ホテル内にコンビニのような売店があるので便利です。
家族4人で利用しましたが、フロント・ロビーラウンジスタッフの対応、部屋の清潔さ・設備、朝食、ホテル内の設備、ほぼ完ぺきでした。 空港からも近く、タクシーで約1500円前後で着きます。 3泊しましたが、部屋の清掃をしっかりやってくれてましたし、部屋内の設備やアメニティにも満足です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for one night only. We got everything well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

安靜方便的飯店

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 安靜 有中文服務人員
Location: 國際通 居酒屋 便利店
老飯店,服務周到. 房間設備齊全,帶寶寶入住方便,有冰箱和寬敞的淋浴空間和西式浴缸. 附近雖然是住宅區但步行逛街方便,即使背小孩也不會覺得太累.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

普通

Posted May 25, 2016
街中ですが車では少しわかりにくかったです。 古いホテルなので部屋の中も同じような雰囲気でした。 ビュッフェはもっと種類があればよかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Room is big; breakfast buffet has a lot of dishes; the only downside is that the hotel is a 10 min. steep walk from the train station.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プール

Posted Apr 21, 2016
清掃が行き届いてなく、プールの中の床がヌルヌルしていて入った時滑って転んだ。危ない。 部屋は思ったより狭く、残念でした。
2 out of 5
by KAREN S.

not as expected

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
The pool was not open as advertised and the room upgrade I paid for was not given to me
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016
風呂が広くとても快適でした。4人で宿泊でしたが、通常2人の部屋にベッドを2台追加したため、部屋は狭く感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

有代客泊車,近國際通

Posted Apr 10, 2016
有代客泊車,近國際通。 在訂房時列明有2成人2小童入住,酒店就準備了2張加床,除2成人早餐外,還包括2小童早餐,在expedia預付了房費,退房時再沒有按加床和小童早餐收費,只是交泊車費每天1000日圓。
5 out of 5
by narai from 경기도 부천

오래됐지만 깔끔하게 관리된 좋은 호텔!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
방이 작은거야 일본은 다 그렇고 위치가 괜찮았습니다. 국제거리까지 거리가 가까웠고 다른 곳으로 가기도 나쁘지 않았어요.(지하철) 엄청 친절하고 아침도 괜찮았습니다. 오키나와가 먹을게 없다고 가이드가 그러더니 진짜 먹을게 없더라구요. 4명이서 식사값이 45만원 나온 식당도 별로였음. 호텔 조식과 백화점 내의 식당들이 먹을만 했습니다.