Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau

Everything was OK

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and good location
Cons: English of some counter staff. If the parking is calculated for 24 hours starting from the first time we got in would be good.
Location: Most famous Kokusaidori for shopping and food.
It was a family stay of 1 night with 2 rooms, parking was 1,000 yen per day, however, it is from 2:00 p.m to 2:00p.m. of next day, so if you drop in to leave your luggage before their check-in time 2:00 p.m., you'll need to pay extra. It was located in Kokusaidori, so it is a plus if you plan to spend a lot of time in Kokusaidori, it is also connected to the train station. The breakfast was mainly Japanese style, not much western food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and simple

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pros: Location of the hotel is wonderful Cons: The room space is quite small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

Convenient hotel location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Good location, and 5 mins walk to the main street. Nice shopping mall with shop NEO down the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location Delicious breakfast Room is spacious and clean
3 out of 5
by Yuting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG kong

convenient, easy to access, large rooms

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room is spacious, I had a pleasant stay with my family. Only thing need to improve is there is no free parking provided.
4 out of 5
by Hau Yee from Hong Kong

Good location for shopping & restaurants.

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I spent 2 night there with 2 kids below 5, so they still managed to share the 2 double beds together. Good location and nice breakfast. A bit complicated for parking before check in as it was a shared car park and the hotel lobby is on the 2nd floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Caroline from USA

Fabulous stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. There is nothing we can complain about the hotel. The breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small room, friendly staff

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room is small but the hotel staff (the mandarin speaking lady) was very helpful. She recommended us to a restaurant which is so good that we went back for a second time.