Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Recommended hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Very nice hotel. Staff are very nice. Near the rail station, shopping malls and museum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Close to shops and monorail.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great business hotel close to outlet. 5 - 10 minutes walk to other shopping centres and local restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
very good!comfortable,the room is bigger than expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Clean hotel conveniently close to shopping

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Our family states here for 3 days and it was a great experience. Staff were friendly and the room was spacious (compared to our Tokyo hotel) and clean. We liked how it was close to two shopping malls and close to restaurants. The downside was that our room on the 17th floor was right under the restaurant so that part sucked. Luckily it was only during the breakfast rush that we heard all the chairs moving around above. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, Nice stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good Stay - Room is clean and tidy. Friendly customer service. Close to shops and DFS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Clean and good location, there is a shopping mall opposite to the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff are ok.
Location: Next to Okinawa DFS, good location to shop and car rental. Only drawback is need to walk extra if you take monorail even the hotel is right across of
Good, 6 days of staying with 2 kids. Everything is close by. Naha Main Place is everything you need for food and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check smell in the room

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was conveniently located. Very close from momnorail stop. But it was the room that had heavy smoking smell even though it was non-smoking room. Staff changed my room to a much better room without smell when I complained. They were very good. But why didn't they give me the second room in the beginning? I would have had non problem then.
4 out of 5
by JACQUELINE

Family vacation

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The service staff is very friendly and helpful. The proximity of the hotel is near to the shopping mall and duty free shop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and tidy

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Recommended