Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cruz

Nicely located near monorail and shopping + bars

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
very neat and tidy, staff very efficient, the reception moved his car to spare a space for my car, breakfast is ok, with rice rolls and bread
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very comfortable and excellent location!

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: My favourite thing was the massage chair in the room.
Cons: For breakfast, it would be nice if they would serve fruit and at least one plantbased onigiri each day, for example konbu or natto.
15-mins from the airport and a quick walk to Asahibashi Station. The staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic service.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service was very good and the hotel was very nice and in a good central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
This the second time we stayed here. Great service, breakfast and convenient location for Yui rail, shopping and Restuarants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We had a 4' wide double bed which worked well for 2 of us and our baby. Though the room is small (typical in Japan) and it was nothing special to write home about, it was certainly comfortable, clean and safe, easy walking distance to 'International Street'. Breakfast was rather scarce which we chose to skip out on after the 1st day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to their MRT station , like 5 mins walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed overnight here from 12a-9a. It was a good location from the airport (10 min taxi 1100¥) after the monorail closed. There was a family Mart next to it for late dinner since everything we saw was closed. We would stay again for a layover. The breakfast was comparable to continental style from USA. Also in the morning it was really 4 min walk to the monorail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
We love Okinawa. When we go back to Okinawa next time, we want to stay in this hotel.