Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Area and appearance was not acceptable for me.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: n/a
Cons: The appearance, basic accommodations needs to be brought into the 21st century. i did not feel comfortable going
Location: I did not like the location due to the appearance.
When I went to checked in, it look so ancient, I was not comfortable going inside, so I did not. I did not like what I saw as I viewed the inside and bed and bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Ivan

One night in Naha

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
So so place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Short stay is good, while noisy from neighbours
3 out of 5
by Kasper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable price for location

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
You definitely get more than what you paid for at the Grace Naha. The private room we stayed had a bunk bed, private fridge, air conditioning and towel service. Excellent location as well; close walk to the train station, international street and Naha Bus Terminal where you take buses to get to all major attractions in Okinawa main island. Shower condition is not the best but decent for the price.
4 out of 5
by Kaoru from japan tokyo

good

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
very confortable guest house!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Basic and clean hotel close to the main street

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly staff, who helped us book a snorkeling tour.
Cons: It's a bit noisy, walls and doors are thin.
Location: Shopping and monorail nearby, Chinese garden, city beach and shrine in walking distance.
This hotel is simple, but clean and you get everything you need. It's close to a monorail station and several restaurants as well as the main shopping street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Basic and nice hotel near the main street

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff, great location, common area with tea/coffee, towels in the private rooms, shower gel in the showers
Cons: You can hear people talking through the walls, so maybe bring earplugs.
Location: It's 5 mins from both Kokusaidori street and a monorail station, very nice and quiet location, though.
The location is great, it's near the main street and a monorail station about 20 min from the domestic airport. The staff was very friendly and helped us book a snorkeling tour. The walls are a bit thin and the beds squeak, but you can't really mind that for the price. It was clean and had everything we needed for 3 days. I enjoyed my time there!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay, fit the price well.

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was close to the train station, which was my main reason for choosing it; it wasn't bad for the price, it was just okay. I didn't like that I had to stay with strangers, since it wasn't clear that I was not in a single room. But it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Great location. So far worth of money. Overall is great!