Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

average hotel with good location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff english level need to be improved
Location: shopping mall, enterainment, art gallery, different kind of restaurants
Average hotel but good location, 5 min walk to monorail, shopping mall across the street with a big supermarket inside and lot of shops, it also has different restaurants and a food court. The hotel is also surrounded by entertainment,, coffee shop, book store, duty free gallery, art gallery and many more. The room is extremely small for 2 people, so common in Japan. Air conditioning is under repair, lucky it is winter, we can just open the window. Do not try the hotel breakfast unless it is free, not worth to pay 1400 yen per person, lot of choices outside. Hotel parking is limited, only about 25 parking spaces, every time i come back, i have to wait for a parking spot, living here do not need to rent a car. Hotel staff are very polite, but their English is so limited, hard to communicate, expect to reach certain english level when you work at hotel, where many foreign people will live in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location is good as close to Yui- Rail and shopping malls. Easy to move around.
Cons: I made request for a room with three single bed while I booked but turned out room with two double bed room only. They should have told us before we go so we can be prepared.
Location: 05 mins walk from Yui-Rail Omoromaci station. 05 mins walk to Duty Free Shop. 03 mins walk to Main Place Shopping Mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naha

Good location

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Galleria Dutty Free to 5 minutes walk
Good location very near of monorail station from Naha Airport! Many shopping mall Dutty Free Galería around 5 minutes! Great buffet breakfast and public bathroom 13th floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: The best breakfast buffet!! And very reasonable price!!
Right next to the transportation and DFS duty free store. It was very convenient even when I rent a car!! Totally recommend this hotel :)
4 out of 5
by Wan Ping Monita from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
We were enjoyed the stay in this hotel, nice room and comfortable matress, the location of the hotel is super.... great !
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Honolulu

little more English would've been awesome :)

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place is great! Close to everything you want and need. Huge mall right next across the street, nice museum around the corner and a park in walking distance. Also one block from the monorail. If you're staying solo and you just need a place to sleep and shower etc... Then this is the perfect place.
3 out of 5
by April from Philippines

In the Heart of Naha

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The location of Hotel Hokke Naha is great. From Naha Airport, just take the YuiRail going to Omoromachi Station which is about 10 -12 minutes ride.From the station, Hotel Hokke Club can be clearly seen. There are also shopping centers around the hotel which makes everything accessible by walking. Checking-in was easy. The standard room is a bit small and there was no closet but if you are going to stay for a night or two, then it is okay considering the location and the places that you can visit. However, when I asked for an extra pillow, the staff told me that there is no available pillow because the hotel is fully booked and one person can only have one pillow during that time. Overall, the deal that I got from Hotels.com is just enough for our stay in this hotel. Again, I really like the location of this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Bargain hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good location, easily be seen from the monorail station. Close to the mall and a tax free bargain shop . Nice garden nearby. The room is a bit small but the quality of bathing lotion is good.