Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Lage und Ambiente
Cons: Als Kinderhotel ausweisen.
Location: Unbedingt Mietwagen nehmen.
Gutes Hotel in toller Lage, leider war es in dieser Woche sehr sehr voll. Pool total überfüllt. Ohne Anmeldung einen Tag zuvor kaum einen Platz in den Restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice beach. Lots of children and families

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Fabulous! A little far from the airport but totally worth the trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

해변에서 가까운, 전망 좋은 호텔

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 좋은 전망 & 넓은 객실
Cons: clean up service는 신청한 경우에 한해서만 해준다는 점을 check in 시에 알려주셔야 할 것 같습니다. 이 부분을 알려주지 않아서, 첫 날 clean up 이 되어있지 않아 매우 당황했습니다.
비싼 만큼, 음식도 맛있고 객실도 쾌적하였습니다. 인테리어도 훌륭하고, 휴양하기에 매우 좋은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

很高級, 很美的酒店

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: 酒店室內跟室外的環境都很漂亮, 讓人能好好放鬆, 享受假期 房間很大, 浴室好美超棒的~
Cons: 如果check-in立刻有房間就最好, 因為這樣會推遲的我們下一個行程...
Location: 附近有一家花笠食堂可以品嚐一下地道的沖繩料理, 然後再去殘波岬去看日落也不錯喔~
員工態度親切, 我們訂了4間房間, 但check-in時只能先進2間房間, 其餘2間房間, 我們等了快一個小時.... 除了這個部份, 其實東西都很完美~ 房間整齊超漂亮, 房外風景可以看到海跟一座教堂, 隔天的早餐非常豐富美味, 大家都讚不絕口!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

relaxing environment, near to beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
relaxing environment, close to beach, lots of free parking spaces, nice seaview
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
客室の広さ、設備など、子連れでも非常に快適に過ごせました。ランドリーも完備しているので長期滞在も可能と思います。 プール、ビーチも全く申し分ありませんが、来週以降の夏休み本格シーズンになると果たして容量的に足りるのか多少不安はあります。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

無敵海景 房間很大, 很舒服

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 房間很大
Location: 很近殘波岬
各方面都很好. 選了海景房---是明智的選擇. 房間很大, 就跟官網的相片一模一樣. 唯一的問題是沒有遮光布, 太陽太好了
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buffet breakfast need to wait everyday

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pro: room is clean, overall staff are polite & helpful... however, that's it. Con: the hotel is older and smaller than I expected. Don't be fooled by the pictures. The swimming pool is quite small; and the beach is quite dirty. As a family guest with a baby, there is no facility for kids at all (which shd be quite common for hotels in Okinawa). However the most disappointing part is that although there are 3 buffet restaurants for you to choose for breakfast time, all restaurants need to wait at least 10-30 minutes everyday which is a complete waste of my precious holiday time! And the worst part is they make you wait for no reasons as there were actually plenty of empty seats in the restaurants! I don't understand why they make us wait at all! I think this is something they seriously need to improve!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hsieh

放鬆渡假的好飯店

Posted Jun 12, 2016
找飯店的第一眼就愛上了 結果真的不負眾望 專屬的海灘曬讓我們慵懶的曬日光浴 只可惜室外泳池的結束時間太早了 室內的泳池也需收錢(但房客是有打折) 整體評分很高喔
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent for family trip and nice deco

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: with Private Beach
Cons: Sign for hotel direction
Location: Private Beach
Good for family trip with kids in the middle of okiwana