Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 30, 2017
It is a remarkable and very comfort hotel that I will certainly recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice breakfast 3 restaurants to choose

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Good and friendly staff would like to recommend to friends will choose these Nikko group in other locations Hotel is clean and close to tourists attractions
4 out of 5
by WA YING STEVE

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
No refill of daily necessities like water
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Nikko Alivila is a beautiful resort. Because of its isolated location, if you choose not to rent a car, your primary means of transportation is by taxi. It is about an hour from Naha Airport which ran us about $100. The hotel staff was friendly, the room and surrounding areas were clean, and the restaurant food was delicious. We enjoyed our trip immensely and are already booked for another trip soon..
3 out of 5
by Ruby

Ok

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is ok given the price of it. I did expect more. The hotel is far from the city so you must rent a car or be prepared to pay for a taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

pretty good, too expensive though

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Right on the beach, great staff, comfy beds, nice view. But there is NOTHING else around at all, and the buffet is very expensive! I stayed in 3 hotels this trip and this is the only one that charged for the onsen (spa) so I didn't bother using it because it was expensive, not just a few bucks. it's a nice place but ice had better for that price.
5 out of 5
by Chia Hsieh

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to have a comfortable stay. Price of dinner is high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This is an excellent hotel and I enjoyed the stay. Only 1 comment is the location where it is quite far away from tourist spots.
5 out of 5
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels