Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel! Sincere in their service!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I love almost everything about this hotel. Only pity is the long walk to the Japanese breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Perfect sea view with lots of space in the room

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It's a good experience with assistance given by all friendly staff. The room was perfect with such a nice view and the space. Spa was excellent and for those who like spa, it's a must try.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
came with family, stayed only one night very comfortable room, helpful staff had difficulty locating the hotel, small road leading to the entrance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
No room cleaning service on the 2nd day even though we did not indicate that we do not need room cleaning service. We had to request for a change of towels that night. Room cleaning service was resumed the next day subsequent to the complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Highly recommend, especially family with kids. Staying at the 2-bedroom suite at Annex, new, clean, nice view with big balcony, comfortable bed, delicious breakfast. Staff at Orange also very professional and nice. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

New Kafuu Annex

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Modern facilities, nice view, big room, good services, good location, breakfast very good, we tried both breakfast restaurant but I like the western one more because more food to choose. New swimming pool a little bit small but the view is very good. We enjoyed it very much. We will come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Rooms are super spacious, with very comfortable beds and nice bathrooms! Would definitely recommend it to families travelling to Okinawa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Excellent services and cozy

Posted Jul 11, 2016
4 beds room with pantry are spacious, the seaview is terrific. Japanese hotpot breakfast buffet facing the seaview is superb and it is definitely an unforgetable experience. Minor issues are that you need to walk across the busy traffic road to the beach and hotel pools are quite small. We are greatly satisfied with the staff Ms Helen Ye's expeditious follow up and rearrangement when the hotel was overbooked. Overall Kafuu is an excellent resort for family and we will highly recommend our friends to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent rooms

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel. The pools were very nice with a good view. Easy access to the beaches.
Cons: It was difficult communicating with the staff in English although some were very helpful.
Location: Opposite a beach but nicer ones can be accessed by a short walk or the free shuttle service.
The room was huge and had everything you could need. The view was also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is quite nice !

Posted Apr 26, 2016
It provides a lot of amenities and those are free....