Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Great golf bungalow ... with a pool !

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The house comfort, size and quality.
Cons: Not much ...
Location: Lovely green surroundings. Must also recommend a great local Italian restaurant nearby (2 km) called Tre Gatti. Cheap ... and wonderful flavors !
We are not golfers, but looked for a nice house on Okinawa with a pool ... for a family 3 day break in October. What we found at Kise Country Club exceeded our expectations, both in terms of size, comfort and quality. Great as a base for short trips both up north as well as southwest ... and our 2 boys loved the small but deep pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kise Country Cottage-Luxury & Privacy

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Absolutely excellent facility. I want to live here forever. The private pool was wonderful and the bathrooms were top notch. I will return again & again. I love the fact that we are not in a hotel but rather what feels like our own home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

值得推薦(尤其是朋友團)

Posted Jan 13, 2017
高爾夫球場附設的飯店,我們住宿的房型位於本館的二樓。房內空間很大,且四人房為一人一房間,房內有獨立的單人床及衛浴,即便是生活習慣不同的旅伴也不會彼此干擾。亦附設有洗衣機等設備。早餐部分非自助式,而是和、洋套餐擇一,分量適中(對女性來說)。推薦給團員互為朋友的旅客。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
해변에서는 조금 떨어져 있으나 가격 대비 시설 우수합니다. 렌트카 이용하시면 불편함 없습니다. 해변/수영이 여행 목적이 아니시라면 추천드립니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HK

High CP, nice environment, suitable for family

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: 1. nice view and environment 2. High CP 3. clean 4. convenient if you are driving, just 5 mins drive from the beach 5. the room is big enough to stay 4 couples
Cons: However, the country club was mainly built for the ppl who play golf there. So there are not much facilities for the visitor/ traveler. But if you just want to stay there with high CP, this hotel is perfect for you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

프라이버시, 럭셔리, 편안함

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: 서비스
풀장이 없는 룸을 이용했는데 4개의 방마다 화장실이 있어 너무 편리했고 비치된 어메니티도 시세이도 제품이어서 더 좋았어요. 드라이기부터 일회용품도 다양했고 너무 편하게 잘 쉬었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macau SAR

非常令人滿意的一次到訪

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: 海中展望塔,海上玻璃船.
酒店位於山上,但開車的話其實很容易到,要到外面吃飯或便利商店買東西其實都很方便,開車5分中就到了.我們訂了4人房的格局,是有4間房間, 每間房間都有獨立的浴廁,連接房間的還有私人客廳.住8個人都不成問題.早上從陽台看出去是一覽無遺的高爾夫球場,很令人心曠神怡.飯店位於美國村到水族館的路程中間,如果行程會是往北走的話,到這邊住一晚也不錯.下次如果有機會再沖繩,必定會再次入住.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なコテージ

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: 吉瀬カントリーのフェアウェーが見えてゴルフ好きにはたまらないロケーションです。
4人のコテージに息子と2人で宿泊しました。部屋は広く、風呂とシャワーが別になっていて、シャワールームの外の中庭にもシャワーがあると言う贅沢な作りです。今回はゴルフで宿泊でしたが家族で連泊してゆっくり過ごすのが良いと思います。食事も周りのホテルのテストランなど豊富にあります。また宿泊したいコテージです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깨끗하면서 편안함을 느끼게 하는곳

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: 위치도 중 북부라 좋았고 여러다양한곳으로 이동할수 있어 좋았다
4명숙박 각자의방, 하나의 거실.. 개인이 편한게 쉴수 있어 좋다 가족과힘께와서 좋았지만 마음맞는사람끼리골프치러와도좋을듯 ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

環境優美房間超大

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: 環境 空間
Cons:
Location: 附近偏僻,鄰近ritz calton
開車的話地點就不是問題,獨棟房型實在沒得挑剔,除了乾淨舒適,房間還有淡淡幽香, 聞起來很放鬆. 小孩在泳池簡直玩瘋了不想起來,一切的一切都很完美. 早餐精緻又好吃, 很推薦的飯店.